25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Melitta® SENZ V™ Pour-Over™ Connected Coffee System in White

24 Reviews

$444.99
4.6

24 reviews ·24 ratings

95%

Would recommend

21 recommendations

5
18
4
3
3
3
2
0
1
0
4.7

Quality

4.6

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 24 reviews

Great Product!

Terence . 1 year ago

Innovative product with great function to share my cup of coffee to my friends!

LogoOriginally posted on Wabilogic

Wow!!!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] High tech and quality coffee maker!! Worth every single penny!!! The coffee is different with it.. you can smell and taste the rich and bold flavor it is also so fancy for an modern kitchen or office! Love it!!!!

LogoOriginally posted on Wabilogic

Makes a Good Cup of Coffee

Cosiwanna . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Melitta - SenzV is a single cup coffee maker that works well and allows you to customize your coffee. If you decide to go this route, invest in a tea kettle. Your water needs to be heated prior to making coffee. It is a more hands on coffee maker. Not just add water and coffee grounds, push a button and walk away and come back in 5 minutes to coffee. But it is a really good cup of coffee.

LogoOriginally posted on Wabilogic

Good quality and features

ValS . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was impressed with this little guy. It works perfect for me when my husband is away from home and I don’t want to make a whole pot of coffee. The drip is fast on it and it is easy to clean. It is programmable it has great features. The only thing I wish it did have was a pour spot on each side. I am left-handed so it’s easier to pour it from the other side. Just a thought but still a great product and I would recommend it.

LogoOriginally posted on Wabilogic

Amazing cup of coffee

benjy . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this gratis in return for a review. First of all, let me say that I am 69 years old and not very techy, and at first reading thru the literature it seemed like it was going to be an awful lot of work for a cup of coffee. But I had my son download the app for me and show me how to use it and the brewer (it seemed simple to him) and now I'm hooked. Not only does it make a great couple of cups of coffee, but with all the different settings you can get several different coffee experiences from just one brand/roast of coffee. This is better than any coffee shop coffee I can recall ever having, and this actually looks kind of classy on my counter. I'm giving some serious thought to buying one of these as a gift for my coffee-loving daughter for the holidays.

LogoOriginally posted on Wabilogic

Great cup of coffee

Phyllis M . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a Melitta SenzV from TryIt Sampling. I love a good cup of coffee, this machine doesn’t make a good cup of coffee, but a great cup of coffee. It has a small footprint and is so pretty sitting on the counter. I was able to get the app set up and working on my phone, no problem. I have served this coffee to friends and they loved it. This pot is fabulous.

LogoOriginally posted on Wabilogic

Easy to use!

Mberr820 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is amazing! The smart scale makes the perfect amount of beans easy to measure. The app works great and the coffee is delicious. The overall aesthetic looks great on the counter top. Also it is not too large to remain on the counter top.

LogoOriginally posted on Wabilogic

Convenient & easy to clean!

Rainbow86 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am really enjoying my new SenzV Smart Coffee Maker. So many great things about it. Not only can you download the app and pair it with your coffee maker. But you make the perfect coffee everyday. Once you pair it with yours, you select the settings you want. As you add your coffee it counts it on the app then when you pour your water the app lets you know how much is enough for the amount of grounds you added. Makes 2 cups each time. On top of that it’s so easy to clean. With regular coffee pots I worry about germs building out and not being able to completely know if you cleaned it well enough. With this you do not have that issue. Not only that but you can store it easily or leave it on the counter without taking up so much space. Overall I am really happy with it and it’s my favorite now. Definitely recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on Wabilogic

Best addition to my morning routine

BNATX . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this machine! I was a bit intimidated at first, but really wanted to see what the whole pour over coffee hype was about. I’m glad I did. The app makes it super easy to measure coffee and keep the taste to your liking. It also looks really beautiful on my kitchen counter.

LogoOriginally posted on Wabilogic

This was a hit at our dinner party!

Kellyn 904 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Recently we had my parents over for dinner. It’s family tradition to end each meal with coffee and dessert. When I broke out this bad boy my parents were floored. They were so fascinated with the whole process (even my young daughter thinks it’s the coolest “machine” ever! Haha). Coffee from anywhere else just doesn’t taste the same after using this. Working from home, coffee is always on stand by and I’m grateful I have this new addition to my kitchen! Highly recommend! Would make an amazing gift too! (Which is what we got my parents for Christmas!) I received this product for free in exchange for my unbiased opinion and review.

LogoOriginally posted on Wabilogic

Nice

Zwire313 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first time trying this pour over coffee maker and I was so impressed and the smart part Bluetooth and i programmed it so fast with no help and this was my first time using it and the convenience of the pour over was classic and the point u can use any type of filter so i would recommend this to anybody that want try a simple coffe pour over

LogoOriginally posted on Wabilogic

Very cool!

Tjax06 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This takes pour over coffee to the next level! It’s scale helps you brew your coffee to the exact strength you want for the perfect cup every time. Great quality materials that are sure to stand the test of time.

LogoOriginally posted on Wabilogic

Modern and Futuristic!!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow!! I have been drinking coffee for most of my adult like so we can say that's been many decades for sure. I honestly never thought I'd see the day where coffee pots would have the types of technology that they do!! This coffee system has blown me away!! It has a very simplistic design, almost rustic/primitive like but is very modern and contemporary at the same time. It's lightweight and compact, making it a good fit in small spaces. My kitchen is smaller so this doesn't take up much counter space so I love that!! It is made very well and does feel like it's going to hold up for years to come. It has Bluetooth!! I'm a big fan of being able to control appliances/household items with an app. I downloaded the app from the Google Play store and the pairing process was easy. I did it on my own and didn't have to call my daughter for help! I love how there are 9 flavor profiles and built in sensors, to make sure you end up with the best cup of coffee. I love the coffee to water ratio. I don't have to worry about overfilling because the app shows me exactly what I'm doing and how much I need. It is so easy to use and the best part is, you don't need the app to use it!! Without the app, the stand still tells me all the info I need to know and I am able to walk away with a perfect cup everytime!! 5 star product for sure!!!

LogoOriginally posted on Wabilogic

Good

kasey4 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Be careful when opening the packaging because there are several breakable parts.

LogoOriginally posted on Wabilogic

Innovative

Danswife . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This SenzV coffee brewer is very innovative. I like the design. It is easy to use and earth friendly. Coffee brews at a good speed and the taste is exceptional. I like how easy it was to get brewing right out of the box. Nice design and great concept.

LogoOriginally posted on Wabilogic

Its ok

Trev1 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted to love this, but I'm not that happy with it. To begin with I couldn't find the app for it anywhere and when I scanned the code it just took me to their website. I had to search and search and search until I could find the name of the app. The app it said in the instructions was not the correct one. I finally got it all squared away and now I have the issue of it telling me I havn't added enough coffee when I have the exact oz the app says to add and it won't brew my coffee. The one or two times I could get it to work I did enjoy it. It also is visually a very nice coffee maker.

LogoOriginally posted on Wabilogic

Awesome

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has to be the greatest thing ever to happen to coffee. It shows how much coffee grounds and water to use for mild moderate or strong coffee. Real simple to use. It even has bluetooth that keeps record of your coffee. It's so neat!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Wabilogic

How have I existed without this coffee maker?

AlwaysAmber81 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm so embarrassed but I have not always drank the finest coffee. coffee is an essential for me in the morning, I love the taste and it gives me the energy to get through the day. I usually like to drink two cups and have used instant and even pods before. After deciding to enjoy the finer things in life and invest in pour over coffee system this was my first device. Yes, this is a "smart," pour over coffee machine and you can use an app on your phone to save your preferences and settings. The great thing about this device is if you don't want to use the app or the Wi-Fi settings you don't ever have to. All you have to do to get this machine going is push a button to turn on the scale, then add your beans, and pour! The taste is phenomenal and this product was very easy to clean. I ordered this online and it was packed very sturdy, nothing was broken upon arrival. I am really in love with this coffee machine and I don't think I will ever go back to my old days of drinking any old swill. This would be a lovely treat for yourself or gift for any coffee connoisseur.

LogoOriginally posted on Wabilogic

Pour Over

Osbrooks . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a beautiful machine and I wish I could give it a glorious review but it’s very confusing to use. I’m a big coffee drinker so I was familiar with the pour over method but had never tried it myself. I thought the app might include a basic starter recipe but I couldn’t find one so I had to google the coffee ground/water ratio and ended up with a very weak cup of coffee. After brewing I had to hand wash each piece of delicate glass. Honestly, I’m a busy professional and I just don’t have time to put this much effort into my cup of coffee each morning.

LogoOriginally posted on Wabilogic

Nice coffee maker but needs power cord improvement

Sunny1 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smart Pour Over Coffee System with Blue tooth & App. I am not a fan of how it is operated and would prefer a regular power cord. Built in rechargeable battery with USB charging - I am not a fan of this feature. Small glass pot, nice looking coffee pot. Bluetooth enabled for pairing with iOS and Android application (app) Built in sensors which integrate with each other to guarantee full bodied, flavorful brewing, makes good coffee that is pour over brewing, Space saving design with built in Weight sensor, Time recorder, Temperature sensor, TDS (Coffee Extraction) & Coffee Taste Profile. Touch control with illuminated LCD display Built in rechargeable battery with USB charging _ I am not a fan of this feature. 5 pcs)

LogoOriginally posted on Wabilogic

Showing 1 - 20 out of 24 reviews