25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Full/Queen Coverlet Set in Yellow

155 Reviews

$144.99
4.6

155 reviews ·176 ratings

94%

Would recommend

117 recommendations

5
143
4
17
3
8
2
0
1
8
4.8

Quality

4.8

Value

5.0

Ease of Use

5.0

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Madison Park Coverlet w/shams

Cowgirlthang.6 years ago
Recommended

I now have 2 sets of these (in the seafoam color), one on the guest bed and one on the master. This lighter color makes the rooms feel airy and inviting, feels smooth and silky to the touch and provides a perfect weight for both summer and winter in the NC mountains. Love the pattern created by the stitching. BB&B have a couple of accent pillows in a Native Amer. pattern that make excellent accessories for a Southwestern feel. They hold up perfectly in the washer and dryer.

Most Helpful Critical Review

King not wide enough

LaurieTX.6 years ago
Not Recommended

Nicely made coverlet but it wasn't wide enough for my typical king bed. I wish the pillow shams had piping or some decorative trim. I have to return because of the size issue.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 155 reviews

Perfect Coverlet

BInnie . 2 weeks ago

It is beautiful. Thought it would be bigger considering it was California King

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Perfect spread!

Annie . 3 weeks ago

Reversible, lightweight, yet warm!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Not purple

BB&B Customer . 4 weeks ago

How can you call this purple! It looks brown.

Perfect Coverlet

Binnie . 4 weeks ago

The color and design was what I was looking for a wedding gift.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Loving the coverlet and shams

Elle D . 1 month ago

Received the ivory king size set (coverlet and 2 shams) today. It looks so nice and feels so soft. Been looking for a lightweight coverlet for awhile and finally found it.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Loving the coverlet and shams

Elle D . 1 month ago

Received the ivory king size set (coverlet and 2 shams) today. It looks so nice and feels so soft. Been looking for a lightweight coverlet for awhile and finally found it.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great coverlet

Patricia . 2 months ago

Unbelievable quality for the price. A little short on the width but it works. The light blue color is exquisite

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

Perfect lightweight quilt for summer and perfect for queen bed that it doesn't hang on the floor. Fluffs up with a brief run in the dryer and removes the dog hair.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great quality!

Gail . 3 months ago

This coverlet is pretty nice - great color, soft, attractive - looks so good on my bed. Excellent quality and well made - fits my queen bed perfectly.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great twin xl quilt set

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

Exactly what I needed. Light weight as long

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful

Gail . 4 months ago

This is a great quality coverlet - color is what you see - washes great. Would buy again!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Not What it Seems

WonderfulWife . 7 months ago

I liked the color (navy blue). That’s about it. Ordered a king. It’s too small for a king bed. It fits my full bed, and hangs down to the floor. The king size would probably work really well with a queen bed. But that’s not the greatest problem. When I opened it out of the package it appeared used. It had small white foamy material all over it. The fabric looked like it had been washed with a towel or something. It was beyond linty. So I washed it. And it didn’t do any good. The white pieces remained. Maybe it’s poor workmanship. Maybe it’s damaged. I don’t know but I’m returning it.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

I love this Coverlet!!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 8 months ago

I love this set. I washed it before using it. It is so pretty and very soft, much different from what I had on my bed. I am very happy. Thank You!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Perfect Weight and Size

Leslight . 10 months ago

Fits the king size bed just right and is a great weight to sleep under

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Good lightweight comforter

Scott . 1 year ago

We have a bed spread for our bed that we love, but it has 2 downsides to it. 1. It will not fit in our washer or dryer so I have to take it to the laundromat in order to clean it. 2. It is quite heavy and the weight bothers my bad foot that I have had surgery on a few times. Since we have a king size bed, we wanted something that would cover our bed better than a standard comforter, while also being lightweight enough to no cause me any additional pain, and will fit in our washer and dryer. This coverlet was a home run. My only issue that I have was that we clicked on the Sea Foam color for the coverlet, but somehow it ordered us the khaki colored coverlet. Not a big deal as that was my 2nd choice, and I was already planning on ordering a 2nd one if we liked it, so I will simply make sure I order the sea foam coverlet next time.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Very nice quality

MAH . 1 year ago

Very nice quality.....heavy, as I wanted it to be. I returned only because the color didn't work where I wanted to use it.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

everything it said it was

PamB . 1 year ago

my husband thought it looked like a movers blanket & it kinda did, it was nice light weight but bothered him

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great quality and comfort

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

These coverlets are great in summer and winter months.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great coverlet

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Really like this coverlet it’s exactly what I was looking for. It’s soft and light, perfect for summer nights. Comes with shams too! Haven’t washed it yet so hopeful it won’t shrink.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love This Quilt!

Janine . 1 year ago

This quilt is exactly as pictured. It’s not cheap-looking and well-detailed. The color is soft and workmanship is excellent. It’s perfectly oversized as I had hoped it would be. I couldn’t be happier with this purchase!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 155 reviews