25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Madison Park® Camillia 8-Piece Queen Comforter Set in Navy

15 Reviews

$249.99
3.8

15 reviews ·16 ratings

100%

Would recommend

9 recommendations

5
9
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
4
4.9

Quality

4.8

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 15 out of 15 reviews

Totally disappointed

BB&B Customer . 4 weeks ago

The background color is not a navy blue it is more like a blue gray and I was really disappointed in the colors .. I had been watching and wanting this set for a while .If you are looking for a true navy this is not the set for you .. I definitely wouldn’t recommend this set ..

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Totally disappointed

BB&B Customer . 4 weeks ago

The background color is not a navy blue it is more like a blue gray and I was really disappointed in the colors .. I had been watching and wanting this set for a while .If you are looking for a true navy this is not the set for you .. I definitely wouldn’t recommend this set ..

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Not very durable. Disappointed with the quality

BB&B Customer . 7 months ago

I ordered this in 11/2021. It had a tear in itnwithin the first month. Now, 4.5 months later and it has many tears. I do have a dog that sleeps on out bed occasionally, but she doesn't do anything to warrant the amount of holes and tears in this comforter. Needless to say i DO NOT recommend this piece if you plan on actually using the bed its on.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful

Gwendolyn . 1 year ago

It was gorgeous right out of bed package. Matched my furniture well. Oh, and my dog loves it too.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Filling was a Surprise!

Simone . 2 years ago

Although I'm very pleased with the cotton material and love the colors and design, something isn't right with the "100% Polyester Filling". I was excited to receive my order and followed washing instructions to a tee but when I layed the comforter out on my king bed, it was bunching it random areas. I was trying to stretch it out and discovered several foam pieces were used as filling as well as the regular filling. This left varies areas stiff, not to mention uncomfortable. Some pieces of foam are over 18"l x 12"w. This also makes the comforter a tight fit for a king. Not pleased with this at all, I'm wondering if I received a defective item at this point. Very frustrated with this issue, don't feel I received the product I ordered or was expecting. Very surprised with the quality. BB&B never let me down until this purchase.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Comfy, warm and beautiful.

Carolyn0383 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The colors are beautiful and the cotton fabric is very soft, I love the little accent pillows with tassels and the shams are just so cool with the crinkled look. I'm amazed at how much the material almost resembles denim making it stand out off my pewter head and foot boards. The blanket is a good thickness filled with polyester keeping my just toasty enough to not need my heating blanket.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Beautiful and Good Quality

Faheem . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Camillia Comforter set is simply magnificent in my bedroom. The quality of the materials are top notch as well and thus the comforter itself is very light weight. Most of all the patterns on the comforter are so pretty and I have gotten compliments from my mother already.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Cute bed set

jackiedolorski . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While the comforter is far too large to reasonably fit in your standard washing machine, this is a nice cute bed set that is great to sleep with or even just cover your messy bed with. It'll look all cleared up no matter what

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Beautiful and warm

Caye . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Camilla 8 piece cotton comforter set last week and I am so happy with it! Not only is it absolutely beautiful, it is also snuggly and warm. I love the throw pillows and the bed skirt. They really add the finishing touches to make my bed look neat and cozy.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

So beautiful

Amanda19 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I finally opened my package I got a few days ago to make my bed this set is so beautiful the navy blue with flowers is so nice and it’s warm and soft I will be buying more I love beautiful and warm bed comforter sets

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Very nice

Ask4angie1 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very nice set thick and sturdy an really comfortable. I've received so many compliments from family and friends so Its definitely stylish an fit perfectly with my room.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Soft and comfortable

Rahul05 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comforter set is very beautiful. The color combination of blue and blush looks good. Nice design, decorative pillows, bed skirt, soft comforter makes it a great set. This is very comfortable and breathable and keeps my body cool. Definitely a great set. I highly recommend this set.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Pretty Comforter set.

Harlemmom . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a pretty comforter set. The colors are dark blue and blushy mauve. The throw pillows add a nice accent and depth to the set. I also like the textured look of the Euro shams. The navy blue cotton comfort has a beautiful floral print. The look is comfortable and happy. The healthier natural material used is a plus. My room is now stylish and comfy.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Perfect fit

GregBel . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very nice set it comes with 8 pieces the comforter is very soft and very comfortable. Easy to wash .. gentle cycle with cold water and low tumble to dry after washing the comforter did not bunch up at all after washing. The coloring is very nice , navy with floral features. I have pets that like to get in the bed and the hair wipes right off it does not stick to the material. The comforter fits great with adequate overhang. It comes with two decorative pillows which are quite nice.The pillow cases are very soft, and the shams add extra decor.. A solid bed-skirt is also included this also fit perfectly. overall and excellent set it fit the decor of my bedroom perfectly, I usually do not care for floral patterns but this one is very nice.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

VERY PRETTY!

Teemater . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got a 'King size' comforter set to use on my 'Queen size' bed. I like the way it hangs over the sides and end of the bed, plus it ensures I have plenty left on my side of the bed, when my hubby rolls over and takes half of it with him. The comforter is a soft cotton and I like how thick it is, it's nice and plump and is snuggly and warm. I love the color, it's not shiny, but a lovely soft navy with the prettiest of blush florals. The set includes a comforter, two pillow-cases, two large plain, blush shams, a beautiful blush floral cushion a gorgeous, pleated navy cushion, with tassels and a bed-skirt. The comforter has stitches to stop the filling from bunching up, I was a little disappointed to see navy stiches on a couple of the blush flowers. However, they don't stand out. I only noticed them because I was sitting on the bed, giving it a good look-over. It's a very pretty set and looks gorgeous in my room!

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Showing 1 - 15 out of 15 reviews