25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Luigi Bormioli Crescendo SON.hyx® Burgundy Wine Glasses (Set of 4)

46 Reviews

$49.99

Out of stock

4.8

46 reviews ·73 ratings

94%

Would recommend

33 recommendations

5
66
4
4
3
2
2
0
1
1
4.9

Quality

5.0

Value

5.0

Style

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    Great value!

    Katie4.9 years ago
    Recommended

    With a 25 year warranty, you really can't beat the price! The glasses are so pretty, and light! Absolutely perfect gift!

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    If I could have given no stars I would have

    Margo.9 years ago
    Not Recommended

    BUYER BEWARE with this product. My husband and I registered for and received many of the wine glasses from this line because we were told how wonderful they were, and that they had a 25 year warranty. We have had two experiences with these particular glasses, both ended with the glasses breaking. The first time we received these glasses was as a wedding present, and they arrived broken. Naturally we were disappointed but assumed that things happen when glassware are being shipped, so we took them back to BBB to exchange them. Our new glasses lasted 3 uses before shattering after being washed (by hand). I never put wine glasses in the dishwasher. Imagine my disappointment when I realize the warranty is only for "chipped or discolored" glasses. They will cover small chips, but when the "highly durable" glasses shatter after 3 uses they will not replace them? That is the most asinine warranty for stemware I have ever encountered. We got so much of this line of stemware because the BBB representative who was helping us register told us they were the best, boy was she wrong. For this price point I expected much better.

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 46 reviews

    Really nice glasses at a fair price.

    JOHN . 1 month ago

    It is gotten very tough to find a decent set of wine glasses at a reasonable price. These fit the bill quite nicely.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Just the right size

    LeeAnn J from California . 2 months ago

    I’ve bought these before over the years. Just the right size for a nice glass of red!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    The best pick for red wine loves

    Liese . 2 months ago

    We've enjoyed these glasses so much. The wide bowls let the scent of a good red wine flow over you as you begin to sip. They're a bit fragile but they still go right into the dishwasher. If you love red wine, you'll love these.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Perfect

    Shnoodlemoo . 10 months ago

    Sturdy, beautiful, simple

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    These are lovely

    BB&B Customer . 11 months ago

    Love these glasses. Will try not to break them. LOL!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Exactly what I was looking for!!

    Otty . 11 months ago

    Was looking for a decent set of wine glasses as a Christmas present for my wife. She prefers the size of red wine glasses for both red and white wine. I checked several local stores and found some beautiful glasses, however most were far too fragile for everyday / regular use. I looked online and either didn’t care for the glasses or found them far too expensive. Checked Bed Bath and Beyond and was impressed with the selection and price range. Ordered this set of 4 on Tues Dec 21st at around 3 pm. Free shipping (even though the total was under $50) and at checkout it showed the estimated date of delivery to be Dec 29th. I thought this was fairly optimistic given the time of year and especially given all the issues stemming from the pandemic. I signed up for text updates regarding shipping status which worked very well. I was extremely surprised and happy to see the item delivered on Thursday Dec 23rd around noon - less than 48hours after I submitted the order. Plus, I live out in the country. The glasses are exactly what I was looking for - large, sturdy glasses that are simple and somewhat elegant. I know she’ll love them.

    Maria . 1 year ago

    I’m so pleased with this purchase! These wine glasses are so elegant looking I love them! I recommend it 100 %.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great wine glasses for a great price

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    I was given a set of 4 when we bought our new house and I had to go get another set! Beautiful, elegant, and so far not one has broken. Makes sipping your wine a nice relaxing enjoyable experience !

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great service.

    Patrice . 2 years ago

    Great wine glasses.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great feel

    Starkers . 2 years ago

    I had forgotten how nice a balloon glass feels in the hand. I’m not sure whether it makes the wine tast3 better or not, but it feels like it does

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Love these glasses

    Oregon Red . 2 years ago

    I first bought a set of these for my daughter and son-in-law, then liked them so much I decided to get a set for my husband and me. They are a good size (I'm not a fan of oversized wine glasses), nice weight (meaning not too heavy), have a nice ring to them, excellent quality and wash well (I do hand wash to avoid extreme temp changes that could make them brittle & easier to break - even though they are described and dishwasher-friendly as I'm sure they are). Recommended.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Beautiful!

    Lucy . 2 years ago

    Just a really nice bowl size for red. The weight is wonderful and feels “substantial” in your hand.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Our new favorite glasses!

    CS . 2 years ago

    These wine glasses are exactly what we were looking for. They are a nice shape and size. They fit easily into the dish washer.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Wine glass purchase

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    Very happy with my purchase of the Luigi Bormioli wine glasses. Sturdy goblet shape great for any wine choice.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    My favorite!

    Baba L . 2 years ago

    I've been using these wine glasses for years and I think they are perfect for everyday use! They are crystal clear. I've had to purchase more as they've broken over time.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Beautiful Bordeaux Wine Glasses

    Robert . 2 years ago

    We could not ask for a more elegant and affordable wine glasses from our good friends at Bed Bath & Beyond! These Luigi Bormioli Crescendo wine glasses are well made and are perfect for any red wine you choose to enjoy. You will be a satisfied owner of these beautiful glasses every time you pour your favorite red wine into them. We lovingly refer to these as "Luigi" glasses! Thanks to BBB for offering these glass at a great price point.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    The Perfect Red Wine Glass

    Bluebob . 2 years ago

    You just can't beet the style and price of this Luigi Bormioli Cresendo wine glass from my friends at Bed Bath and Beyond. We are so pleased with this product that after buying a set of four, we returned to the store and purchased two more sets. These beautiful red wine glasses work perfectly for your favorite Cabernet Saugvignon, Pinot Noir, and all blended reds. You will find lasting enjoyment and good value with these wine glasses.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great value

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    These are great wine glasses and a reasonable price. When I need replacements I always go back to these.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Nice!

    Eduardo . 2 years ago

    I like the wine glasses

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Good quality

    Becca . 3 years ago

    I keep going back to these glasses, whenever I need more or need a replacement. Love the style. Reasonably priced

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 46 reviews