LAST DAY! black friday deals just added: up to 60% off! shop now

save 25% on your entire purchase! get offer

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Little Tikes® Spiralin' Seas Waterpark Water Table

196 Reviews

$99.99
$74.99 Get 25% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.2

196 reviews ·210 ratings

85%

Would recommend

162 recommendations

5
108
4
58
3
23
2
12
1
9
3.7

Quality

4.0

Value

3.3

Durability

Most Helpful Positive Review

Azita.6 years ago

It does a good job keeping my three year old busy but the table is a little small. For the price I expected a little bigger table.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Broke during first use.

Pamfar.6 years ago
Not Recommended

I was so excited to give this to my 1 1/2 year old grandson. It appeared to be a good value for the price. He seemed to love splashing around in it but the second he touched the ferris wheel ball scooper crank to turn it, the entire piece broke apart. We tried a few times to reattach the pieces and then noticed there was not not enough of anything to attach the screw to. I have called for replacement parts but have not received it so far. Also, only 2 of the 3 legs clicked in so any time I move it one leg falls out. Very disappointing.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 196 reviews

BB&B Customer . 4 months ago

A little tricky to put together but our one year old granddaughter loves it. You can squirt water out of the mouth of the little balls. Too cute!

Great but missing hardware

Ecjones111 . 7 months ago

My daughter loves the water table and plays with it often but it didn’t come with any of the hardware (screws) it was supposed to so the pieces don’t stay on when she plays. She doesn’t mind but it would be much better with the hardware it was supposed to come with to properly put the table together.

Originally posted on MGA Entertainment, Inc.

Spiralin’ Seas Water Table-Real winner!

Farwah . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This water table is a real winner! Perfect educational yet fun and engaging toy creating special water play with accessories including the ferris wheel which was the most enjoyable part along with the squirty balls. A balanced variety of things to keep those little hands engaged and entertained for hours! Quality is spot on and easy to assemble and storage. Provided hours of Imaginative play and kids are clearly over the moon!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on littletikes.co.uk

Unopened Box, MISSING PARTS

nj_mom . 3 years ago

Box arrived unopened and undamaged, but when we started to assemble it, it became very clear that it was missing the large orange spiral top. I am giving it two stars, because my child will still enjoy the water table element, but I am very disappointed in the lack of quality control. The spiral top is a large piece and the fact that it was missing from the box altogether is unacceptable.

Originally posted on MGA Entertainment, Inc.

Leaks

Jone . 3 years ago

Plug doesn’t work . Kids crying. Tried everything. Too big to take back rather just trash it. We got taken.

Originally posted on MGA Entertainment, Inc.

Spiraling Sea Waterpark table

Paula . 3 years ago

I bought this for my granddaughter. And she loves it. Just to share one other thing. Little Tikes material last for like forever.

Fun Table!

Sandybeach . 3 years ago

I bought this as a Christmas gift & will put sand in it in the spring until it gets warm enough to put water in. Kiddos love to play in both.

king scorp speaks

king scorp . 3 years ago

the first thing our 8 month old grand daughter did was stand up and holding on while reaching over to grab a toy out of her brothers hand (she was helping to assemble it????) cute as ever

LogoOriginally posted on buybuybaby.com

Too much work not enough fun

Chloe . 3 years ago

It’s a great size for the price but the legs fall off every time I pick it up to move it!! The drain plug is useless too it’s easier to just dump the whole thing over to clean it.

More water please!

DJMason . 3 years ago

Not enough open water space for free play in the water. Otherwise pretty fun.

Jazz . 3 years ago

We bought this for our great granddaughter's first birthday. She loves it. We wanted something for her to play with water that was safe and this was it.

Several Issues

Cati . 3 years ago

The tower is constructed with tiny screws, however it never seals the tower completely shut so it slow leaks. One of the legs at the base never fit properly so it falls out if the toy is moved. The spinning wheel does not turn easily and my children become disinterested. The seal inside the base is hard plastic and it takes muscle to shove it thru, I couldn't do it (my husband did).

Fun toy for toddlers but flaw with table legs

caitymac . 3 years ago

One of the legs doesn't click in so it will stand sturdy but then fall off if you have to move the table.

Ok

Gram . 3 years ago

Limited activities. Not much space for creative water play.

Great!

Kris . 3 years ago

Little one loves it!!

Comes apart easily

Brianna . 3 years ago

Just received this and finished assembling. My 20 month old has disassembled the entire table already. The pieces do not secure well enough to hold up to regular play. We will probably be super-glueing most it to keep it together.

Little Tikes Spiralin Seas

Catlargay . 3 years ago

I bought this for my grandchildren and was pleased it was delivered earlier than expected. I think more float toys should be included with the table.

Fun for a hot day!

Bsmommy . 3 years ago

The stopper doesn’t keep the water in the table. So a sealant glue or covering the hole with tape will do. But my son loves to play on the table. It’s a good activity for the price

Lost on this purchase . 3 years ago

Missing screws. Cannot put it together properly. With no screws water wheel is not functional. Not happy with this product or Bed Bath and Beyond. Should have ordered it from EBay

Assembly difficult

Peaches9057 . 3 years ago

I received this as a present for my daughter's birthday. I was surprised at how difficult the assembly was. The screws were too big for the screw holes, the drain hole was too small for the drain plug. Was hard to snap the pieces together. Once assembled, my daughter absolutely loved it though. So I guess it was worth the hassle trying to get it set up. I expected better assembly from Little Tikes though.

Originally posted on MGA Entertainment, Inc.

Showing 1 - 20 out of 196 reviews