save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

great cozy gifts. shop UGG

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Little Tikes® Double Fun Slide 'n Bounce™ Bouncer

8 Reviews

$829.99
$663.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.5

8 reviews ·8 ratings

100%

Would recommend

7 recommendations

5
7
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
1
5.0

Quality

4.5

Value

4.0

Durability

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 8 out of 8 reviews

    super fun

    Ariel . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this 3 months ago, and im so happy I did! its a perfect size for my 2 year old and her friends to jump on. easy set up, and easy to put away. we used for outdoor, but we are moving it indoors for the colder months and it fits perfectly in our garage! I would recommend this product to all my friends.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Lots of fun

    VEH88 . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very fun for toddler, quick and easy to set up and take down. The blower is good and has worked well all summer. Bounce house was just as expected.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Kids love it

    Millerm . 2 years ago

    Amazing, my daughter absolutely loves it! We bought it for her 3 rd birthday party and all the kids loved it!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great features

    Bugga . 2 years ago

    I like all of it, especially the slides. Like no other product

    Originally posted on MGA Entertainment, Inc.

    So disappointed

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

    Ripped in seam and motor went out just past the 90 days

    Originally posted on MGA Entertainment, Inc.

    Awesome!

    DP . 8 years ago

    Grandkids and their friends absolutely loved it! I bought it for a birthday present, it debuted at a birthday party. They spent hours on it, definitely the hit of the party!

    Originally posted on MGA Entertainment, Inc.

    Serious fun!

    stephertex . 9 years ago

    My 3 year old and his buddies love this bouncer! Parents will love the hard sleep that follows! The size is great, both from a kiddo perspective and footprint. Littler kids might need help figuring out the crawl-up entrance the first couple of times, but they catch on quick.

    Originally posted on MGA Entertainment, Inc.

    Great bouncer with lots of variety

    Kweeks . 9 years ago

    I got this bouncer for my 3 year old twin boys. They played in it for hours and were asking for it first thing the next morning. It has a fun climbing wall, two slides and a nice bouncing area. Make sure you steak it down (as in the instructions) because it can get tippy with too many kids in the back near the climbing wall/top of the back slide. I think our boys will enjoy this bouncer for a long time!

    Originally posted on MGA Entertainment, Inc.

    Showing 1 - 8 out of 8 reviews