cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% off one single item get offer

get 30% off + free shipping with Welcome Rewards+! enroll now

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Levtex Home Southport Bedding Collection

16 Reviews

$71.99 - $81.99
$57.59 - $65.59 Get 30% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.5

16 reviews ·18 ratings

86%

Would recommend

12 recommendations

5
14
4
2
3
0
2
1
1
1
5.0

Quality

4.9

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

Very colorful

LJC.2 years ago

I would give 5 stars but after washing it shrunk some and piled

Most Helpful Critical Review

I wish it was as nice as the photos

LannaM.2 years ago
Not Recommended

I really wanted to love this set. The pictures on the site look amazing, and the print/pattern is really beautiful. The reasons why I'm taking this king size set back are 1) that one of the shams is a different dye lot (obviously more of a faded color than the quilt and other sham), 2) and the fabric is not very high quality. It is a thin cotton on either side of the batting. One area of the fabric already looked to have pilling on it from a machine or something, and the thread-count is very low. We might have kept this set if it hadn't been for those two things. The price for the king size just is too high in my opinion for shams not to match and fabric to be so cheapy.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 16 out of 16 reviews

Beach pillow

LRB . 1 year ago

Great decorative beach pillow.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Seaside Decor at the Shore-a Win Win!

Laurie Copeman . 2 years ago

Great quality and the product arrived just as it was shown in print. Very happy with it!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Very colorful

LJC . 2 years ago

I would give 5 stars but after washing it shrunk some and piled

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

So cute!

LJC . 2 years ago

This pillow is made of very durable material and is absolutely beautiful!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love this aqua colored quilt!

Cowlover66 . 3 years ago

Love this quilt in this aqua color because it makes me feel like I’m sitting in bedroom at a beach location!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love the Love the Beach pillow

Cowlover66 . 3 years ago

Love this pillow! It’s a nice thick pillow w/ a round shape to it. It’s heavy for a decorative pillow & looks great on the guest bedroom bed.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great pattern on both sides

Meb . 3 years ago

I bought this for my daughters room and we love both sides. Gave her room a fresh look.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great Bedding!

ChrisInTX . 3 years ago

This is the second time we’ve bought this set for our beachfront condo. It is of great quality, reversible, lightweight and just beautiful. Pillow sham is one side of the pattern, the bed is the other side. So nice!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

So PRETTY!!

ChrisInTX . 3 years ago

We bought a couple of sets for the guest bedroom in our beachfront condo. The quilt isn't overly thick which works perfectly in this warm climate. The quality is great and it matches the room's decor perfectly.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful

wdchp1 . 4 years ago

Good quality,,, great looking bed set

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

It is NOT the same color.

Laura31 . 5 years ago

It’s not the same color, it’s more of a pastel green. Like a baby green color. Not blue whatsoever, was very disappointed and had to return. Was wanting a light blue blanket, and the quality did not look or feel that great compared to other quilts I’ve bought from bed bath and beyond.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

I wish it was as nice as the photos

LannaM . 5 years ago

I really wanted to love this set. The pictures on the site look amazing, and the print/pattern is really beautiful. The reasons why I'm taking this king size set back are 1) that one of the shams is a different dye lot (obviously more of a faded color than the quilt and other sham), 2) and the fabric is not very high quality. It is a thin cotton on either side of the batting. One area of the fabric already looked to have pilling on it from a machine or something, and the thread-count is very low. We might have kept this set if it hadn't been for those two things. The price for the king size just is too high in my opinion for shams not to match and fabric to be so cheapy.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Guest Room

Tukee . 5 years ago

This is a lovely quilt set. Our room looks awesome. My only negative comment is that I wold have loved to purchased all the pillows shown but they are not available.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Quality Construction

Jenny1966 . 5 years ago

This coverlet has been on my daughter's bed for several months now. I'm impressed with how well it has held up. None of the stitching has come loose. It still looks like new.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Picture doesn't do it justice !!!!

Jenn . 5 years ago

After finally deciding on which quilt to buy, we liked it even more once we got it put on my daughters bed, it goes so well with her ocean/beach look. It also keeps her warm at night without making her too hot. Washes and drys nicely too !!!!!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Good quality

CaliSun . 5 years ago

This is just as shown online. Beautiful color and nice quality. Perfect weight for summer

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 16 out of 16 reviews