Levtex Baby® Fiori Crib Bedding Collection

83 Reviews

$32.99 - $259.99
4.2

83 reviews ·110 ratings

79%

Would recommend

48 recommendations

5
69%
4
8%
3
8%
2
4%
1
11%
4.5

Quality

4.2

Value

4.6

Features

5.0

Ease of Use

4.4

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Loveeee the color

MommaWing.3 years ago
Recommended

So I almost didn’t get the quilt and crib skirt because reviews said it was a champagne color and others said it was peachy in color. I just received it and it’s such a beautiful blush/pink color. If you’re like me and hesitant to purchase because of others reviews about the color, just do it and you definitely won’t regret it. I’m so excited to add this to my little girls nursery! The quilt is so soft and is a velvet. Truly beautiful and wonderful quality!

Most Helpful Critical Review

Disappointment for the price

Tiffany.3 years ago
Not Recommended

So, I paid $170.00 for the floral throw which is beautiful (worth about $29.99 retail), the fitted sheet (worth about $7.99 retail), the bedskirt (worth about $19.99) retail and the decals which were not the decals on the bag. The decals received were pink and brown, no NAVY at all. I tried to find a number to call Levtex to complain because this set was definitely over priced. This set should've costed no more than $80.00 at most. I wanted the navy and pink color scheme so I got jipped out of $90.00 simply because I can't sew! Go figure!!!

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 83 reviews

Doesn’t work

BB&B Customer . 1 month ago

Looks nice, but mechanism doesn’t work.

beautiful set but...

Kayleigh . 2 months ago

I love how simple and elegant this crib set is! However, the decals are complete crap! First, there are two dob decals that will take two people to hold/manage. I made the mistake thinking I can handle this myself and they got all tangled and stuck together!! Second, they don't really stick to the wall that well! I'm so upset because this is what I was looking and was super excited about the decals, but may have to look for something else!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Impossible to Apply

Tina, BBB Customer . 3 months ago

This product, although visually and esthetically pretty, is ridiculously difficult to apply. It was a frustrating process that took extremely long. The leaves would stick to each other and rip. It was difficult to peel off the backing, and very difficult to apply to the wall without tangling and difficult to avoid air bubbles. This is all after carefully watching the instructions video posted on the webpage. I wouldn’t recommend to anyone.

BB&B Customer . 6 months ago

we

Dangira . 9 months ago

Lamp was gift for my new granddaughter,my daughter in law very happy with lamp. thank you

LogoOriginally posted on buybuybaby.com

Beautiful and perfect for nursery!

Brooke . 1 year ago

Easy to assemble and beautiful to look at!

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Beautiful and elegant

Kerry . 1 year ago

I love this lamp. It’s perfect for a little girls room. So so beautiful

LogoOriginally posted on buybuybaby.com

Beautiful

Selene . 1 year ago

Beautiful for my daughter room, high quality fast shipping, everything great

My review- I bought a rug.

Guy-Who-Bought-a-RUG . 1 year ago

I found the rug to meet all the necessary traits. It had to follow the laws of gravity. This is good, since it is going in a baby's room. However.. I must admit part of me was hoping I had inadvertently been shipped a magic rug and we could fly on it. This would have saved a lot of time waiting on doordash

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Lamp for nursery

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Very pleased with this lamp. Great size and puts off perfect amount of light. Quality of this lamp is awesome too.

so many mix emotions

Yasnelys . 1 year ago

First all I loved the sheets and the cover what I don’t enjoy is the flower stickers they don’t seem to stick on the wall I’m trying to figure out how to fix it . So quality of the stickers suck !

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

so many mix emotions

yaya . 1 year ago

First all I loved the sheets and the cover what I don’t enjoy is the flower stickers they don’t seem to stick on the wall I’m trying to figure out how to fix it . So quality of the stickers suck !

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Nursery Lamp

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

This lamp is so precious and the details on the shade are outstanding. This looks adorable in the baby nursery with the bedding.

LogoOriginally posted on buybuybaby.com

Difficult to peel

Ashley . 2 years ago

The flowers look pretty but they were a huge pain to peel off of the backing. They stick together, there are spots that don't come off the backing right. It was a huge pain and I had multiple spots rip. I used 3 different types of decals and this was the only one like that. I would never purchase this brand again.

Should have read the reviews

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Got this as a baby shower gift. It looks great, but the off button does not work. I don't have a receipt to return it. Waste of money, do not buy!

cute

Yolanda . 2 years ago

This mobile matched our room perfectly and was easy to set up.

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Better Than Expected!

erinairons . 2 years ago

After seeing a 1 star review, I was hesitant to purchase but I loved the pattern and the price. I am blown away!! Mine arrive rolled, not folded, so there were not any creases. The pattern is gorgeous, and it is so incredibly soft! I definitely will consider buying another rug from this brand.

Beautiful Set

Nicole . 2 years ago

This is definitely expensive but it’s so beautiful that I don’t even care. I’m in love with it.

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

shipped in a square box

Kate . 2 years ago

Ordered a $200 rug for it to be holded like a blanket and have creases all over it and missing carpet from the holds.

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Not worth it

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Horrible bedding set didn’t even last me 1 year and the sheet ripped bad quality and to expensive for something that doesn’t look good

Showing 1 - 20 out of 83 reviews