Leachco® Snoogle® Jersey Total Body Pillow in Heather Gray

307 Reviews

$99.99
4.4

307 reviews ·363 ratings

88%

Would recommend

250 recommendations

5
72%
4
14%
3
4%
2
5%
1
5%
4.6

Quality

4.4

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

Awesome Item!!

Bakery15.6 years ago
Recommended

Hi This Total Body Pillow is just awesome for anyone who has arthritis in your back ,neck and knees.....I get 4 solid hours of sleep ..Then I turn the pillow around plus myself and get another 3 to 4 hours.....I have more energy and feel not so achey and stiff during the day...Thank You for selling this Snoogie Chic Total Body Pillow....

Most Helpful Critical Review

Pregnantlady.6 years ago
Not Recommended

I was so excited to use my body pillow! Turns out it is a little too stiff and I woke up feeling more uncomfortable than before. I tested it for a few more days but never received the good nights sleep I was hoping for. My neck and back always had more aches and pains when I woke up. And I found myself restless several times during the night because it wasn't allowing me to move around much.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 307 reviews

Life saver

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

My wife was extremely grateful for the pillow. Should have got it sooner.

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Best gift ever!

Taryn . 2 years ago

I got this (or a similar one) as a Christmas gift and it’s the absolute best thing ever! It’s super soft, very big, and so so comfortable, I used it my entire third trimester and will use it again when I’m pregnant the second time around ❤️

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Comfy and supportive

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Is supportive and comfortable without taking up the whole bed. Would recommend

I Returned

Katie K . 2 years ago

I love the idea of this pillow, but its not nice enough to support my head properly. I am use to Tempur-Pedic pillows for my head, and this is too bouncy (cheap feeling). I liked the body part of the pillow, but since I toss and turn a lot, I felt like I had to fully wake up to adjust every time I turned over. For me, it just didn't work.

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Too heavy

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

It’s hard to move this pillow in bed when you want to switch from one side to the other.

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Flat and ripped

Rachel . 2 years ago

The pillow part ripped and the whole pillow became flat after a couple months of use

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Love this pillow! My son also loved it so much we got him one!

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Too much pillow, not for me

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

The pillow overall is really great quality and the right type of puffiness and support. For me it was just too much pillow! I wish I just bought a regular straight body pillow. It takes up the entire bed and it’s difficult to get in a comfortable position and then cover yourself with your comforter. I don’t think the part that curls to support your head/neck is too comfortable either.

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Quality is good, but too small and too hard.

Adison . 2 years ago

I ordered two pillows hoping that one would work because I am at 20 weeks with my second and sleeping is just getting so hard already. This Snoogle was a bit softer than the (therapedic® pregnancy pillow in grey) . But it was just still too hard and too small. I cant lay on my side, It over supports my neck. I cant have it between my feet and knees, it is just not long enough.

Must buy

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

I was a little hesitant to purchase after seeing mixed reviews on p-pillows. But after nights of RLP and uncomfortable sleeping I was willing to try. I can say that after having it for a few days it has made my sleeping much much better. It’s large and holds my build(225 lbs) it also does not take up my bed(king size) and my hubby is still able to snuggle with me comfortable, he even jokes about how comfortable it is. If you are hesitant I buy I hope this review gives you a little guidance and of course it helps knowing there is return policy.

great pillow

JJHH . 2 years ago

My sister told me I didn’t need a pregnancy pillow and to use the pillows around the house. After a few sleepless nights early in the second tri, I was ready to try anything. I’m not sure why I waited this long, the pillow is fantastic. I was a back sleeper struggling to get comfortable on my side, it works great keeping me propped up on my side. I can finally sleep again and I’m so happy! The density of the filling is perfect. The material of the pillow case could use to be a tiny bit softer but I have very high expectations for my sheets/pillow cases. I highly recommend!

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

We love it. Its for me but Theres times i get home from work. Since my husband works a 3rd shift. I come home and hes wrapped around it himself snoring.

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Best buy yet

MorganAU . 2 years ago

I read the reviews and was hesitant to buy this pillow because of the negative reviews but I'm so glad I gave it a shot because I can't sleep without it now. My headaches have been better and everything. Highly recommend!!!

it helps but...

jamienal . 2 years ago

yes this pillow is definitely helpful in getting comfortable sleep while pregnant but I bought mine around 17 weeks and I'm now 30 and the spot where I normally have my legs is totally flat and deflated which kind of defeats the purpose since you want to have support between your legs. I tried fluffing, tumble drying everything I could think to fluff it back up but no luck it which is why I am giving it 3 starts. my other suggestion if you are a back sleeper is to get the full U shape rather than the C for more support on your back. I will probably purchase a different one for my next pregnancy.

Lifesaver

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

I love it, I cannot sleep without it. It’s hard to move around fast at night with it, but I don’t care. It helps my hips not hurt at night and get a goodnight sleep.

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Put a kink in my neck

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

I really wanted to love this pillow. I kinda did as it aligned my hips when wrapping my legs around it. But the pillow is almost too full and it’s not fluffy it’s firm. So it was great support for my legs but made it so my head was propped up while my body was flat putting a kink in my neck. Maybe after awhile it would flatten out but I ended up returning it. The other thing is the ends of it curl up and don’t straighten out at all if for some reason you don’t want that curve there. Also if you switch from side to side like me then sometime you get all tangled up in it and the sheets. If it was just a long tube of a pillow it would have been perfect for me.

Amazing!

11 weeks pregnant . 2 years ago

I’m 11 weeks almost 12 weeks pregnant I tried other pregnancy pillows and they just never helped my body. This pillow was perfect for me. It’s a mixture of soft but firm. It didn’t rip like other said, just take care of it and keep it away from animals.

love my snoogle!

lilyrose1 . 2 years ago

My first pregnancy purchase. Love this pillow - it took a little bit to figure out the most comfy way of using it but once I did it’s great. Can’t sleep without it.

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Pillow keeps ripping!

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

The pillow itself is super comfy and I love the shape of it but after only using it a month the pillow inside the cover just keeps ripping!!!

I love it

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

I love my pillow is the best thing to sleep on!!

Showing 1 - 20 out of 307 reviews