LAST DAY! black friday deals just added: up to 60% off! shop now

save 25% on your entire purchase! get offer

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Leachco® Snoogle® Jersey Total Body Pillow in Heather Gray

306 Reviews

$79.99
4.4

306 reviews ·362 ratings

88%

Would recommend

250 recommendations

5
261
4
51
3
15
2
17
1
18
4.6

Quality

4.4

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

Awesome Item!!

Bakery15.6 years ago
Recommended

Hi This Total Body Pillow is just awesome for anyone who has arthritis in your back ,neck and knees.....I get 4 solid hours of sleep ..Then I turn the pillow around plus myself and get another 3 to 4 hours.....I have more energy and feel not so achey and stiff during the day...Thank You for selling this Snoogie Chic Total Body Pillow....

Most Helpful Critical Review

Pregnantlady.6 years ago
Not Recommended

I was so excited to use my body pillow! Turns out it is a little too stiff and I woke up feeling more uncomfortable than before. I tested it for a few more days but never received the good nights sleep I was hoping for. My neck and back always had more aches and pains when I woke up. And I found myself restless several times during the night because it wasn't allowing me to move around much.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 306 reviews

Game changer

TS . 3 weeks ago

Wow this was a game changer for me. Got it at 20 weeks pregnant after finding it impossible to be comfortable and sleep on my side without shifting all 3 of my pillows after my arm would fall asleep once an hour. Now I am back to sleeping for 4 hours without needing to flip over and it’s so easy I don’t have to move anything! The part that curls around your neck gives enough support to lean your head back and feel like you are sleeping on your back. Cover is a touch scratchy but still worth it for the comfort.

Ot ended up being used as giant boppy

Zuety . 4 weeks ago

Purchase this so we can help alleviate some hip and knee pain during pregnancy but I quickly found out that my baby would enjoy it more than me. This pillow does loose some fullness which makes it the perfect height for a baby to sleep on and be comfortable. Also it is easy to curve once it loses some fullness which becomes a small barricade for baby not to roll off of bed.

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

a must

babymomma . 4 months ago

Purchased at 20 weeks and absolutely wish I would have gotten sooner. A must!

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

I slept like a baby with this pillow :)

carmen . 6 months ago

I have been trouble falling asleep at night, can't get comfortable in any position I get. I read reviews on several body pillows on here and Amazon, finally decided to go with this one based on the positive feedback. I am very very happy with my purchase, I slept through the night, and woke up so refreshed. Pillow is sturdy but comfortable, great neck support!

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Heavenly

Preggers . 6 months ago

This thing has been a lifesaver! It supports me in every spot I need and feels like laying on a cloud. 7 months pregnant and sleeping pretty good so far because of this pillow! The only downside is that it has begun to crease where I lay my head :( I tried fluffing in dryer and by hand but doesn't seem to work. A little disappointing as I just got it like a month ago but pillows do that. I still love it! I recommend every pregnant woman give this a try. If you don't like it, simply return it :)

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Great Investment

BigBelly . 7 months ago

Worth the price, absolutely love it! I use it everyday, it’s great for sleeping and sitting up in bed.

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Absolutely LOVE IT!!!!

KiyaniLo . 7 months ago

I purchased this body pillow 3 months ago and I loveeeee how comfortable it is! It’s perfect , I’m 28 weeks pregnant now and when I first got it I had trouble sleeping and ever since I used it I slept so great! I highly would recommend this body pillow it’s been great to me so far!

super comfy

Vicky . 8 months ago

I love that this came rolled up in a really big bag instead of smashed into a small box in hopes it fluffs up later. It definitely comes the size it says and offers lots of support.

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Comfy

Chris . 8 months ago

Great pillow at night, but bulky in the bed during the day

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

This is THE pillow

Monikah . 9 months ago

In my previous pregnancy I had bought a pregnancy pillow off of Amazon and it did the job, but overtime got flat. This time around I started doing more research on different pregnancy pillows reading review after review and came across this pillow and PharmMeDoc pregnancy pillow. I ended up choosing this one, and it definitely did not disappoint. It was fluffy and firm when I got it. It is pricey but so worth it. Spend the extra money, I promise it’ll save you from sleepless nights filled with tossing and turning.

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Better Sleep

Mayra . 9 months ago

This pillow saved my back aches! I used to get no sleep but with this pillow i cuddle it and it helps me levitate my belly and leg up i love it

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

So far so good !

Bany W . 10 months ago

This is my first pregnancy. I bought this pillow and it’s been amazing so far !

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Best Pillow Ever

BB&B Customer . 11 months ago

Im a chubby dude who sleeps on his side. So i think i qualify to use this pillow! Initially girlfriend bought this pillow because she injured her collar bome n had discomfort sleeping. Long story short, i ised the pillow one night when she was gone and fell in love with it! So i bought one for myself and sleep like a baby. I advise heavy side sleepers to buy this pillow!

can't sleep without it

LYNNE . 1 year ago

I'm 62 years old and have been using this pillow for 10 years. I' m finally replacing it with this new one. the old style had the "fight with me" pillow case so this style is nicer since you can just zip the case off and wash it. I snuggle with it every night. It's a great product.

Comfy and Amazing!

Rachael . 1 year ago

I absolutely love this pillow. I am currently half way through my pregnancy and I was starting to have a hard time sleeping... this pillow is a miracle worker. Its extremely comfy and I fall asleep instantly. Its not bulky and very easy to use. I highly recommend it.

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Limited Inventory

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

I purchased this product to deal with my neck problem. I am a side sleeper. It would have been more satisfying if the product was not as large.

Had high hopes…

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

I was so excited to try this pillow once I started getting bigger and really needed the support in between my knees and belly. I can honestly say I have this pillow long fair trial and it just didn’t work for me personally. The biggest problem I had was the portion of the pillow where your head rests is WAY too stiff, I tried to repurpose it so I didn’t use the head section and used a normal pillow but it just doesn’t work. Also if you aren’t at least sleeping on a queen size bed this pillow is more annoying than useful both size and utility wise.

Too thick

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

I find it too thick. I had to cut into it and remove some of the stuffing to make it flatter.

Too high to rest neck

Leen . 1 year ago

I really wanted to like this pillow. It’s great for my hips, knees, and belly. The problem is that I have no way to rest my neck without hyperextending. I woke up in the middle of the night to a pinched neck and my ear had fallen asleep. I also have issues with TMJ, and the way I was sleeping was throwing my jaw out of line even while wearing my night guard. I’d recommend anyone who has upper cervical or TMJ concerns look for another option. Wish I could return this, but we had already gotten rid of the bag it came in!

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Life saver

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

My wife was extremely grateful for the pillow. Should have got it sooner.

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 306 reviews