25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Haven™ 72-Inch x 72-Inch Two Tone Organic Cotton Shower Curtain in Grey

12 Reviews

$25.00was $65.00 (62% off)

Out of stock

4.7

12 reviews ·14 ratings

88%

Would recommend

7 recommendations

5
11
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
4.8

Quality

4.6

Value

4.6

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Shower curtain

Mabel.1 year ago

Absolutely beautiful and good quality shower curtain!! The extra long makes bathroom look bigger!

Most Helpful Critical Review

Decent quality, but color not as expected

A. Casey.1 year ago
Not Recommended

The quality of this shower curtain is good and the pattern is pretty. I am concerned, however, about the fringe at the bottom; it looks like it may unravel in the wash. Unfortunately, this shower curtain cannot be put in the dryer; the directions say to line dry. I don"t have a large space to hang laundry, and I don't want to hang up a wet shower curtain in my bathroom . . . it's already damp in there! Finally, the color was not what I expected. The description says gray, and the photograph shows a white curtain with gray bands at the top and bottom. The shower curtain I received is more of a yellowish cream color with yellowish-gray bands at the top and bottom.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 12 out of 12 reviews

good quality poor photos

firesideflurries . 5 months ago

Disappointed in bbb’s photos. Purchased in grey and it’s pretty much blue. Great quality though, thick and I didn’t realize it was textured (no thanks to the photos). Returning due to colour misrepresentation.

Great choice!!

BB&B Customer . 8 months ago

Got this curtain in 84” length..fabric is beautiful. Completes my bathroom!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Shower curtain

Mabel . 1 year ago

Absolutely beautiful and good quality shower curtain!! The extra long makes bathroom look bigger!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Have. Shower curtain

Janet . 1 year ago

Love it!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love the subtle colors

Annesfriend . 2 years ago

I absolutely love the subtle gray and off-white colors and the weight of the fabric in this shower curtain. I’m really happy with this purchase. But, the shower curtain itself is 72 by 72 inches, and the tassels on the bottom add 3 inches. I couldn’t raise my shower curtain rod without it also bringing my liner above the top of the shower pan. I made a modification to the tassels in order to make the shower curtain work in my space.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Sophisticated/retro shower-curtain

James M. . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Simple, lovely design. Good quality fabric and finish. Has a nice boho/70s-chic vibe. The two-tone fabric is subtle. Washed and dried extremely well. Tag says to line dry (never gonna happen in my house) but it did fine in the dryer. No issues with the bottom fringe or button holes; no pulled threads. No need to iron; has a natural cotton/linen drape.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Pretty boho curtain

Cristin . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shower curtain is a light beige colored fabric with really fun tassels. It almost gives a boho- type vibe that’s really in style right now. It would need a more water-proof liner to go with it. I haven’t washed it yet so not sure how it would hold up but it doesn’t seem to be a material that would wrinkle really easily!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Modern and Neutral

Kristin . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Modern, neutral shower curtain that ties our guest bath together perfectly and the tassels add the perfect amount of character. The organic cotton and Oeko-Tex certified is a great bonus and makes me feel better about using it in our home.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Decent quality, but color not as expected

A. Casey . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The quality of this shower curtain is good and the pattern is pretty. I am concerned, however, about the fringe at the bottom; it looks like it may unravel in the wash. Unfortunately, this shower curtain cannot be put in the dryer; the directions say to line dry. I don"t have a large space to hang laundry, and I don't want to hang up a wet shower curtain in my bathroom . . . it's already damp in there! Finally, the color was not what I expected. The description says gray, and the photograph shows a white curtain with gray bands at the top and bottom. The shower curtain I received is more of a yellowish cream color with yellowish-gray bands at the top and bottom.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice material

Christine . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nicely made and good quality fabric. Just not gray and white. It is more like gray and off white or bone white or more to the tan side. And its extra long. we moved one previous curtain higher but this one had to go up even higher.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Fringe is In

Cheryl . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great Look and perfect length. I was surprised when I opened it and there was no liner on the backside just a cloth curtain. But once I hung it up with a shower liner it looked great. I haven't washed it so I cannot tell how it holds up after washing. The fringes on the bottom are a nice touch also. I wish the grey was darker but it still looks nice

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Luxurious bath curtain ,delicate waffle texture.

Jacqueline . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cloth is soft and colors are neutral . I placed rigs curtain for our master bathroom. The cloth is light and airy and comes out of the package with no wrinkles whatsoever. Our set up changes from spring to winter decor. The curtain matches both of our decorations without having to replace with a different color.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 12 out of 12 reviews