cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% of one single item get offer

get 30% off + free shipping with Welcome Rewards+! enroll now

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Haven™ Rain Organic Cotton Washcloth in Sky Green

25 Reviews

$3.60was $12.00 (70% off)
$2.52 Get 30% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.2

25 reviews ·35 ratings

92%

Would recommend

11 recommendations

5
24
4
3
3
2
2
2
1
4
4.3

Quality

4.7

Value

4.5

Style

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    So soft!!!

    Justine.6 months ago
    Recommended

    ….and fluffy. They have held up well after months of many laundry cycles, no pulling, piling, or shedding of lint onto body or clothing. Love these towels so much:

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    Snagged Easy

    Susan.6 months ago
    Not Recommended

    Soft and the absorb well but they snagged on first use. Very disappointed.


    Response

    |1 year ago
    Hi Susan, were happy you like the feel and function of these towels but apologize for any disappointment in the quality since they snagged. We have added a link below for a similar product we believe you will enjoy. https://www.bedbathandbeyond.com/store/product/h...

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 25 reviews

    In need of better quality control.

    YR . 2 months ago

    Towels are a nice color, they do have a nice feel to them. I’m big into organic cotton everything, so this was great. However, soon after receiving there were extremely a lot of loose threads throughout the towels and seams,, I bough quite a few and it was the same issue throughout. Bummer.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    soft and thick

    peachbellini . 3 months ago

    Very impressed by the hand towel and wash cloth! Thick and soft and fluffy. Doesn’t shed and very absorbent. I find the bath towel small.

    Soft and Fluffy Towels

    BBB Customer Annie . 3 months ago

    I got THESE for a gift and when I saw and touched them, I had to get some more for my Son and some for ME!! THEY ARE SOO LUXURIOUS, SOO SOFT, SOO FLUFFY and Large Bath body Towels!! GREAT PRICE ALSO!! If I NEED more gifts, I'll Definitely Will Order THESE AGAIN!! YOU NEED to Get Some and Try Them for Your Selves!! YOU WILL LOVE THEM TOO!! I COULD PROBABLY MAKE A TEDDY BEAR OR OTHER CHILDREN STUFFED ANIMALS WITH THESE, FOR IT'S SOFTNESS !!!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Terrible- SEE through towels

    Island Doc . 3 months ago

    Cheap garbage…worse than cheap! WORTHLESS! Very thin-I think a Bounty paper towel would be more likely to dry a person.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Soft as a teddy bear

    Lynn . 4 months ago

    First time ordering this brand & very impressed. Absorbs water from Ur body quickly & the towel itself dries down quickly to be used again. Washes well also, like brand new

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    So soft!!!

    Justine . 6 months ago

    ….and fluffy. They have held up well after months of many laundry cycles, no pulling, piling, or shedding of lint onto body or clothing. Love these towels so much:

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    color fades

    Jackie . 7 months ago

    Great thickeness and texture but the color has faded within a few weeks of having them. They also leave lint EVERYWHERE. BBB has been great to work with and quick to resolve the problem.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    color washes out after just a couple of washings

    Karen . 7 months ago

    I bought the sky green towels and the color was a nice soft light green. These towels are soft and absorbent. After washing just a couple of times, however, the color washed out and now I have blotchy colored towels. The color is inconsistent and almost bleached out to a dull beige in some areas of the towel. I would not buy these again.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Happy

    Lucky Shopper . 7 months ago

    I tried these when they had their towel sale going on and I'm glad I purchased (2). I will be going for more now. They are fluffy and dry well. I just wish they had more colors to choose from.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    BB&B Customer . 8 months ago

    I love the bath , hand towels & washcloths

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Love these towels

    Cher . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm so happy I bought these towels. They have remained soft even after months of use. I would definitely buy again!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Soft and fluffy!

    Fusilli . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice material, soft to the touch, nice looking, good value.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Soft and comfortable

    Danalynn . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this towel, it is soft and comfortable and seems durable.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Very thirsty but color was off

    Dale . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice for the money but wasn’t shade described

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Good quality

    CX . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Like it!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Gift

    DR . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loved it. The color matched her bathroom decor perfectly. So soft she says.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Soft

    Dream . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like how soft it is. good quality

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Thick and absorbent

    Sgt . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these towels a few weeks ago. They are thick and absorbent. They do not have the typical towel trim - are plain.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    So soft!

    oregonian . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to replace my old towels that I had forever. These are so soft and absorbs well. Should have replaced my towels a long time ago! Would definitely buy more.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great for summer

    Jan410 . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fowl is lighter and feels it does not dry as well during the colder months

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 25 reviews