save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

great cozy gifts. shop UGG

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Haven™ Eulo Lotion/Soap Dispenser in Jadeite

23 Reviews

$8.00was $27.00 (70% off)
$6.40 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.3

23 reviews ·23 ratings

90%

Would recommend

19 recommendations

5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
3
4.8

Quality

4.8

Value

4.9

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 23 reviews

fragile product

Bala . 2 months ago

do not recommend as it was received in broken condition.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

broken

fiona . 3 months ago

just open the package and it is broken 😞

photo

HORRIBLE!!!!!!!

PHILLIP . 3 months ago

DO NOT BUY!!!!! DIDNT LAST PAST 3 SQUIRTS B4 THE NOZZLE CAME FLYING OUT

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Lotion/Soap Dispenser.

Lola . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This beautiful glass lotion or liquid soap dispenser is perfect for the kitchen or the bathroom sink. It has heavy aqua colored glass with brushed metal pump adding elegance and a pop of color to your room.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Simple but classy

N Lin . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its a very simple and clean looking soap/lotion dispenser. The cloudy glass is done nicely to hide any mixed coloring in the soap, but still allows the fill level to be seen. The pump action is smooth and provides an adequate amount.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Lovely Soap/Lotion Dispenser

Debi . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so happy when the Haven Eulo Soap/lotion dispenser arrived! It has a soft color and a style that would blend in to any decor, also making it also perfect for any room in the house. Living in SE Michigan, I experience very dry skin in the winter and I have tubes of hand lotion in every room. This will look very nice in our family room. It is a high quality dispenser, and the pump works fine with both soap and lotion. I liked it so much, I’m going to buy another as a gift along with my favorite lotion, for a friend. I would also recommend it to friends since the dispenser is of a high quality at an affordable price.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Pretty and Practical

Mamie . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice weight. Does not tip over. Pump very sturdy. Perfect for thicker soaps and lotions. Color is Jadeite which I thought would be greener. It is a very pretty color but, to me, looks more blue green. The frosted glass is very attractive.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Jadeite Soap Dispenser

Deborah Homeslady . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lovely jadeite soap dispenser is an attractive addition to any bathroom! It holds a large amount of liquid soap and the pump operates easily without having to work at it. The color goes with any bathroom, making it the perfect choice!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful glass soap/lotion dispenser

Tammy . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am using this with lotion. It comes out with the perfect amount. It’s all glass which is nice because sometimes with the plastic ones they tip over. This one is sturdy when you push down the lever. I love the beautiful green/blue color.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful holder

iasia . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using this as a dish soap dispenser for my kitchen. I use dawn which is blue and easily visible so I'm definitely switching to a clear one but regardless the glass is beautiful and sturdy and easy to clean

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Good quality

Steve . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It looks great and feels high quality! I've had issues with other dispensers coming with a strong odor from the factory but this one was completely fine. The pump seems to be a good quality too, not flimsy feeling like others. The frosted color was nice too.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Really Great!

Meranda . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super cute soap dispenser. I used this for my kitchen and it matches perfectly. The glass itself is great quality. The pump part is also really great. It’s not cheap feeling at all. It brings a subtle elegance to any room and honestly matches any style.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Gives your sink a happy dispenser

Jillian . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a pleasant surprise. Nice blueish green in color perfect for a beach theme bathroom. Looks great on the counter and a solid item. Holds a large amount of soap and easy to dispense easy to clean

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Perfect for kitchen or bathroom

Nicole . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The perfect durable soap dispenser for around the house in the bathroom and/or kitchen. The coconut milk color and texture goes with any decor. Each simple pump provides just the right amount of liquid soap. It’s design is easy and convenient to refill.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Haven Frosted Glass

Carol M . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very surprised at how much I loved the product. The dispenser is beautifully designed and can fit any room. It’s a little heavy but that adds to the stability. The fact that I can see the liquid soap was a great surprise. Now I won’t ever run out of soap again. I like it so much that I will be adding to my other rooms and sending some to my kids .

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice looking dispenser.

Donald . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice soap dispenser. Easy to use, fill and pump. Perfect fit on my sink and dispenses very easy. Comes in multiple colors. I got the clear frosted one which was perfect. So far no issues and holds a good bit of soap.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice frosted soap dispenser

Tal . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Modern, frosted and clean line dispenser- looks great in the bathroom. Matches the bathroom decor well. Using as a soap dispenser for my bathroom but can be used as lotion dispenser as well. Looks great!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice soap dispenser

hcsummer . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have the frosted glass in coconut milk. The color is very elegant. The metal is like a brushed stainless steel and it works perfectly with my bathroom mirrors. It’s sturdy and has good weight. I like it so far.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love it!

AF . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This soap dispenser is exactly what I was looking for! It is high quality and sturdy. I received the color “Coconut Milk” which is a beautiful frosted glass. I’ve gotten several compliments on it. This is a great item to also put your hand sanitizer in if you want an upscale look instead of the normal plastic bottles.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Greatest little soap dispenser!

CJ . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this soap dispenser! It’s attractive and the frosted glass allows you to see when it’s almost time to refill! Would be great if the hardware also came in different colors, like a matte black or bronze.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 23 reviews