cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% of one single item get offer

get 30% off + free shipping with Welcome Rewards+! enroll now

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Fiesta® 15 oz. Tapered Mug in Turquoise

103 Reviews

$18.99
4.6

103 reviews ·148 ratings

88%

Would recommend

69 recommendations

5
123
4
11
3
5
2
3
1
6
4.7

Quality

4.4

Value

4.5

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Kitchen Ready

KitchenCreature.11 years ago
Recommended

I have been a collector for nearly 10 years. Fiesta is by far the best dishes one can own. I have 12 different colors, and don't plan on stopping, but they also look great on the table with one color, or just a few colors. They are super durable, I have dropped them on hardword floors with out even a chip. They brighten up a kitchen, and a house. Also being able to put them in the oven and dishwasher make them a great addition to any kitchen. The serving pieces and accessory pieces are absolutely wonderful. They all make great display pieces when your not using them too!

Most Helpful Critical Review

Non-existent quality control

Ashley.11 years ago
Not Recommended

These dishes are so cute - I love that the collection is open stock, so you can pick the pieces you need and skip the ones you don't. However, I have ordered these multiple times and have not been able to collect enough pieces that don't have blemishes in the finish. I ordered four 5-piece sets and nearly every tea cup had little glaze-less dimples in the finish that showed up as bright white dots, two salad plates were scratched, and one dinner plate arrived in pieces. I returned the boxes with defective pieces and re-ordered more, this time including a 16-piece set to have a mix of mugs and tea cups. While washing dishes today, I noticed that 2 of the bowls have rough, unfinished edges. I'm so tired of this lack of quality control, I'm going to return the whole set and get something else. I will say that these are lovely IF you are able to put together a complete set - but expect to have to make multiple returns for that to happen.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 103 reviews

great product, great site,,,,

Virginia Fridlund . 2 months ago

Frist time i had ordered from you and everything was great....mug was wrapped really nice,,,good job B B and B

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Not as advertised

C Gorrell . 4 months ago

Not sure what 15oz means, since this mug barely holds 10oz

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Not as advertised

C GORRELL . 4 months ago

I'm still trying to figure out exactly what the 15 oz. means. This barely holds 10 oz.

Fiesta is the best

sue . 7 months ago

Love this size mug as well as Bistro mug. Can’t beat Fiestaware!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

This mug will last a life time!

Noodla . 7 months ago

This mug is so thick and sturdy, made with high quality clay and great color glaze, I just LOVE it!!! It's very resistant to chipping, which is fabulous, too. All the Fiesta brand ceramic line is fabulous.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Double Check

NatHen4 . 11 months ago

Very sturdy and a nice size. However before buying in store or keeping what you bought online check the entire cup and compare it to other Fiesta mugs. I ordered 4 then decided I only needed two. I’m looking at them now (the exact same item) one is heavier and than the other and is also whiter and has no stamp on the bottom. The other seems just a smidge lighter in weight has the Fiesta stamp but isn’t as white. I should’ve compared them to the two I already returned. It’s a shame these days you have to go over every thing you buy with a fine tooth comb.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Morning coffee cup!

Ann . 12 months ago

Just replaced a cracked cup…love this cup and had to replace it immediately!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

asdfasd

asdfassdfsd . 1 year ago

fasdfa

Another Fiesta favorite!

sue . 1 year ago

I love this size, perfect for my nighttime tea. If I drip my coffee in a larger thermos then this is perfect for morning coffee too... I use the Bistro cup for that usually (bit bigger). Love Fiesta, can be beat on prices, colors, lead free!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Fiesta mug

Jacqueline . 1 year ago

Delivered when promised! Well wrapped Perfect condition! Exactly what I wanted!

best price for Fiesta

sleeper . 1 year ago

I love the Fiesta tapered mugs - large enough to get the job done. The colors are divine. BBB consistently has a great selection and the best price. If you like Fiesta, always check out BBB. They even have the holiday ones.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Comforting

Cynthia . 1 year ago

I love these mugs. They hold the heat and feel comfortable in my hands. Love the colors and I don't care if they don't match my dishes.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Fiesta Mugs are Great

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Love these mugs. They're solid, made in pretty colors, and the handle is big enough so it doesn't squish your hand. I'm going to buy more colors.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Fiestaware

Dan . 2 years ago

I don't believe you have this in stock until after June 1 2021 when it will be sent to you. I will wait for the shippment.

Love this

Joanna . 2 years ago

I had never used Fiesta wear before moving to my new house, but I really love it. This is my favorite mug, it holds a lot of liquid and keeps it hot for quite a while. It is easy to hold and looks pretty on the counter.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love these mugs!

Cindylou . 2 years ago

Handles are big enough even for those with larger hands. Great size, not too big or too small. Sturdy, have taken much abuse in the kitchen. Happy, to great the day with these cheery mugs filled with steamy coffee.

Love the Fiesta Tapered Mugs.

CS . 2 years ago

We bought the Fiesta Tapered mugs (white) + Fiesta Bistro (white) dish sets. SO GOOD.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Added a Mug

Susan . 2 years ago

I love these Fiesta mugs and bought this to add another.

Knock off Fiestaware?

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

I ordered 8 white Fiestaware coffee mugs and none of them are stamped and they are smaller and have less detail than the two original mugs I have (that are stamped) not sure why these mugs are different or if they’re even authentic Fiestaware. Would like some answers.

photo

Coffee cups

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Excellent product

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 103 reviews