25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Fiesta® 12-Piece Classic Dinnerware Set

56 Reviews

12 Piece Set $179.99 - $213.99

Out of stock

4.6

56 reviews ·71 ratings

85%

Would recommend

40 recommendations

5
57
4
5
3
4
2
2
1
3
4.7

Quality

4.6

Value

4.7

Style

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    Lead-free, made in America, beauty & quality!

    Owl Woman.3 years ago
    Recommended

    I've used Fiesta for 30 years now, partly for their beautiful colors and durability, but also because my online research convinced me they're one of very few companies whose products are reliably lead-free. I collect their earth tone colors, and each new color I add makes the set look even prettier (I wish Sage hadn't been retired, because it makes me happy just to look at it!). I HIGHLY recommend Fiesta for your dinnerware.

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    Non-existent quality control

    Ashley.3 years ago
    Not Recommended

    These dishes are so cute - I love that the collection is open stock, so you can pick the pieces you need and skip the ones you don't. However, I have ordered these multiple times and have not been able to collect enough pieces that don't have blemishes in the finish. I ordered four 5-piece sets and nearly every tea cup had little glaze-less dimples in the finish that showed up as bright white dots, two salad plates were scratched, and one dinner plate arrived in pieces. I returned the boxes with defective pieces and re-ordered more, this time including a 16-piece set to have a mix of mugs and tea cups. While washing dishes today, I noticed that 2 of the bowls have rough, unfinished edges. I'm so tired of this lack of quality control, I'm going to return the whole set and get something else. I will say that these are lovely IF you are able to put together a complete set - but expect to have to make multiple returns for that to happen.

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 56 reviews

    Fiesta 12 Piece Classic Dinnerware Set White

    Sandra . 2 months ago

    Love the Fiesta 12 Piece Classic Dinnerware Set. Beautiful and no chipping.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Kathy

    Kathy . 4 months ago

    I’m in love with this new color of Fiesta Dishes . It’s my favorite color . Can’t wait for additional pieces to be released .

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great dinnerware

    David . 7 months ago

    This fun, colorful dinnerware looks great and is nice to use. It has a solid, quality feel. Also, I notice it is not hot to the touch when coming out of the microwave compared to our previous dishes. We bought 4 different colors to add even more fun to our place settings. They were packed very protectively, so we didn't experience any damaged pieces from the shipment process.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Gift

    zoecalifornia . 8 months ago

    Well, I haven't gotten any complaints. These were a gift to my sister and her husband. They thanked me and haven't had one complaint since. So looks like they're excellent!!!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Twlight Fiesta 12 pc set

    annie . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonderful addition to our dish collection . The bowls are the perfect size.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great Dinnerware!

    dsides1063 . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the colors!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Luv it!

    Mamye . 9 months ago

    Heavyweight, generous serving area.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Made in the USA!!

    jujubie . 12 months ago

    I love these dishes. The color is perfect and they arrived very well packed with no breakage! Thank you BB&B for carrying products Made in the USA!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Lovely Dinner Set

    Catherine . 1 year ago

    I started with Fiesta 30+ years ago and used through the raising of our family. I eventually moved to other dish sets but I have returned to my beloved Fiesta!!! Fiesta rocks!!!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Not practical

    Lisa . 2 years ago

    I bought these primarily because I love blue, and these went with the color scheme of our new home's kitchen. Unfortunately, the "bowls" as someone else has previously commented on are very impractical and do not "nest" well. Also, fingerprints show immediately upon touching the surface, and when trying to stack them, they scratch very easily. I love the color, but that's honestly about it. We've been using them less than a month, and I cannot believe many are already scratched.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Slightly Disappointed

    OneDesertDiva . 2 years ago

    I was looking forward to finally owning a set of Fiesta dinnerware. The color was the only thing I was happy about. The dinner plates, and the saucers are smaller than I expected. Also, the bowls aren't too deep- you have to be careful of what you serve in them.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Perfect gift!

    WH Customer . 2 years ago

    I purchased these as a gift for my mother who was in need of new dishes. She loves them and says they aren't heavy, yet are very durable. She doesn't use a dishwasher (I know this sounds crazy, but she doesn't even own one) and says they are easy to keep washed. She loves the lemongrass color.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Horrible experience

    Adam mageli . 2 years ago

    I got one single bowl in a giant box after waiting 3 weeks. Now I’m waiting again for who knows how long. Had to wait on the phone for an hour to have this problem taken care of and they didn’t do one thing extra to make this right. Just told me it could take weeks. They could have expedited the order. But they didn’t. I will never order anything through bed bath and beyond ever again.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Love it!

    IslandDunesGal . 2 years ago

    Beautiful and made in the USA.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Feista Dinnerware

    PSP Ogunquit . 2 years ago

    We have a mid century home in Palm Springs California and over the last 3 years of owning we have tried to decide what we wanted for dinnerware. We ended up purchasing 4 sets of 12 pieces - 2 sets in Turquoise and 2 sets in Daffodil. The colors are perfect and the Fiesta appears to be made the same way it was in the 50's and 60's. We had BB&B ship it to the house and when we opened it there were 3 broken bowls, we took the package to our local BB&B and they immediately gave us a refund with no questions asked - excellent customer service.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Love Fiesta!

    WhitneyS . 2 years ago

    I collect Fiestaware. Love the solid colors and variety of pieces. Would’ve given 5 stars if my first shipment would’ve been correct; unfortunately I had to return incorrect (& poorly packed) items to my local BB&B and reorder my items. Second shipment was correct and properly packaged.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great set

    Berta . 2 years ago

    Set arrived well packaged. Quality product

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Awesome product

    Cw . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always wanted fiesta dinnerware and bed,Bath and beyond had a great price. The dinnerware is awesome and very durable

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Not a Well-Conceived Set

    David . 2 years ago

    Beautiful construction. Dinner plates are great, and the salad plates are....cute. The bowls, however, are just so small. Like maybe something that could be used as a dog bowl or to serve olives. But definitely could not be used by a human to eat part of a meal out of. Salad wouldn't fit. Couldn't be used for cereal, or ice cream, or soup, or basically anything you would grab a bowl for in the kitchen. I would recommend to anyone reading this that you by individual components rather than a set, and that you purchase perhaps the 38 ounce bowls sold by the same company. Bed Bath and Beyond did a great job with the delivery though,

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Love!

    Nathalie . 2 years ago

    Love this set! The color is vibrant, and the dishes are heavy and perfect for warming up food in my toaster oven.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 56 reviews