2 days only! 50% off select holiday decor. shop now

save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

great cozy gifts. shop UGG

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Everhome™ Henley Leaf 3-Piece Reversible King Comforter Set in Navy

33 Reviews

$164.99was $330.00 (50% off)
$131.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.6

33 reviews ·33 ratings

100%

Would recommend

28 recommendations

5
22
4
9
3
1
2
1
1
0
4.5

Quality

4.5

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 33 reviews

Not as pictured

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

The fabric was not as expected and the print was different than the one pictured. I was a little disappointed in the quality but kept the comforter set for the guest bedroom.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Wonderful Comforter

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

I just love this comforter. I has just the right weight and softness for me.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Not as pictured

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

The comforter looks a lot darker than the product I got which looked a lot whiter than pictured. That was disappointing as was the texture-- not as soft as I would have liked.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

The product is well made and the perfect thickness

PRA7 . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the Everhome Henley Leaf comforter set that includes a comforter and two shams. The product is well made and the perfect thickness. I love the pattern though it looks a little different in person than from the picture. The front has the navy blue leaf pattern and the back is solid white.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Quality bed set

dek2711 . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent quality 400 thread count queen comforter set. Loved the print and it looks very boho chic in our guest bedroom. Paired it with a light blue fitted sheet set that i bought on BB&B itself and im ready to welcome my overnight guests anytime. I have already washed it in my regular washer and the comforter looks well made to last.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Lightweight and prefect for the hot summe months.

DeeGee79 . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Color and texture is nice for the summer. It’s not heavy but not super thin either. It’s great for the summer months. It seems like it would be lightweight enough so that your not hot. Color is more a creamy beige color with navy leaves.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Soft cotton comforter set

Len4ik . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this comforter set! From the packaging to the soft 100% cotton cover this set looks and feels luxurious. The stitching and quality overall seems great. The navy blue ribbon edge adds an extra detail. Only one side on both, comforter and pillow cases, has print, the other side is solid white. The print is unisex and would look great in any room. Originally got it for our guest bedroom but my teenager decided to keep it for herself. Highly recommended for anyone who prefers cotton bedding to polyester!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Navy/white comforter set

HomeTX . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The navy leaf is very dark, but I still like the pattern. The white is a true white and not cream. The comforter and shams have a navy edging. The reverse of the comforter is plain white. It would've been nice to have a reversible design. This is a medium weight comforter.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love it!

Mallory . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Everhome Henley leaf print comforter set has been so nice. I love the navy color with the Leaf print and goes great in our bedroom. It isn’t super heavy but at the same time isn’t super light so it has been great for the transition from spring weather to summer weather. I have been very happy with this comforter!

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community customer

Good cover

ashley00 . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a good cover it is very comfortable and it is very easy to clean. I think that my daughter is actually in love with this cover. This is definitely a cover set that you want to have in your room

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community customer

Nice set.

Momo . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this set and put it on immediately. It is nice. Beautiful design. Well made. But very heavy. I am one who sleeps under the comforter. This is a little to heavy to sleep under in the spring time. Winter will be perfect. I love it. Looks amazing.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community customer

So comfortable

LisaS. . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this comforter set. It is 400 tc henley navy print which looks very nice on my bed in my room. The comforter is very soft, warm and comfortable. This comforter is on the heavier side so it is perfect for cold/cooler weather. It feels very well made and durable. It feels like one of those expensive feather down blankets. If looking for a new comforter set, I would definitely recommend this one. Well worth getting in my opinion.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community customer

400 TC HENLEY PRINT NAVY COMFORTER SET FULL/QUEEN

sjrpsulion . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great-looking comforter set in a navy print color. It fit my queen size bed very nicely and kept me warm during the cool evenings. The Henley comforter was plenty wide enough to cover my bed with a nice overhang on three sides. The size was perfect and fluffy enough to give it an attractive look as it lay across my queen size bed. I laundered the comforter in my washing machine and it looked great after it was washed and tumble-dried at a low temperature. I hung it up after the short dry cycle and it air-dried nicely with minimal wrinkles. The comforter held up very well and looked straight out of the bag. The filling in the comforter stayed evenly consistent and dispersed throughout the product. The Henley comforter is a good quality product that will meet your bedding requirements. I give this product a 4-STAR Rating.

photo
Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community customer

Plush comfort

Ccar21 . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Everhome - 400 TC HENLEY PRINT NAVY COMFORTER SET FULL/QUEEN has been my go to blanket. The blanket is soft and forming like a cloud covering your soul. I highly recommend the Everhome - 400 TC HENLEY PRINT NAVY COMFORTER SET FULL/QUEEN set for yourself

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community customer

Beautiful Bedding Set

Melhole . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my spare bedroom for my quests to feel like there at a nice hotel room. The pattern matches my new decor as I just bought my first house. The comforter is not only beautiful but also very warm and comfy. The pillow cases make it look just like a professional decorator made the bed. I am Extremely happy with this bedding set and would Definitely recommend this to all my friends and family.

photo
Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community customer

It's so so Lovely!!!

Tinykitten . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with this comforter set!!! The navy leaf pattern is so fresh and fun!! I'm inspired to update my headboard and can't wait to add some hanging macrame plants!! It's thick & cozy without being too hot. You can feel the cotton softness :) the shams have perfect stitching, very well made set!!!

photo
Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community customer

Comfy

TTHURSTON . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received the Everhome - 400 TC HENLEY PRINT NAVY COMFORTER SET FULL/QUEEN awhile back and decided to switch my child's set out for this set. They told me it's extremely warm and comfy. The colors are pretty to.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community customer

Great Comforter Set

EVelez . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my EVERHOME Henley Leaf Print 400 TC Comforter Set, and I just love it. It is a full/queen, chose the navy-blue leaf print and it came with the comforter and 2 shams. The comforter fit my queen size sofa bed perfectly. It is very pretty, soft, and very comfortable (not too heavy). The material is of good quality stitching on it was excellent. I am very please with this set. I definitely recommend the EVERHOME Henley Leaf Print 400 TC Comforter Set.

photo
Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community customer

Lovely pattern

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just received my new Henley print comforter set and my first thought is how cute is this print! The navy and white almost palm leaf like print can really go with so many color palettes!! I love the feeling of this comforter and I can't wait to see how it holds up after being washed. It seems very securely stitched.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community customer

Beautiful

TaWanda T . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comforter is beautiful. I thought it might be too busy but it is perfect. The navy yes great with the decor in my room. The comforter is soft to the touch and easily lays on the bed. The fabric doesn't seem to be the type to wrinkle up. The set includes two shams and the comforter.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community customer

Showing 1 - 20 out of 33 reviews