save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

great cozy gifts. shop UGG

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Embroidered Quilted Train Case in Black

422 Reviews

$38.99
$31.19 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.7

422 reviews ·423 ratings

100%

Would recommend

3 recommendations

5
342
4
63
3
11
2
4
1
3
4.7

Quality

5.0

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 422 reviews

Perfect for traveling

Deborah . 3 months ago

I got this for my daughter who travels frequently. All her make up fit inside and it had the monogram of her name Autumn on it. A very impressive bag.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Personalization was perfect!

Michele . 10 months ago

This was a great birthday gift for our granddaughter. She travels with her gymnastics team and now has her own case to carry her toiletry items . I chose a color for the stitching that went with her team leotard. Personalization made it special!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

For All My Girls!

ADRIENNE THE QUEENAGER . 2 years ago

I ordered 5. The personalization made the bags special, as they all have Unique names. They arrived within 3 days of ordering. Cute gift & great service! Love them!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great gift

Kristy . 2 years ago

Good quality, spacious, nice personalized gift. Great embroidery job.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Cute but small

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

I have the matching monogrammed duffel bag that goes with this set and it is quite large so when I received the train case, I was a little disappointed at how small it was. It is very cute and made well. It holds a decent amount of toiletries but on my last trip, I had to take a second bag for the rest of my stuff. Guess I wish it was larger but it was a good buy for the money.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

beautiful

hilda . 2 years ago

my friends and people i gave them for gift love them

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

FABULOUS

Shirley C. . 3 years ago

Practical lovely

FABULOUS

Shirley C. . 3 years ago

Practical lovely

Personalized Cosmetic Case

Lisa T. . 3 years ago

Exactly what I was looking for. Just as pictured. Quick delivery.

Personalized Cosmetic Case

Lisa T. . 3 years ago

Exactly what I was looking for. Just as pictured. Quick delivery.

Love it!

Lashonda J. . 3 years ago

My mom loves her case!

Love it!

Lashonda J. . 3 years ago

My mom loves her case!

Best Friends Gifts

Janet H. . 3 years ago

Ordered 3 so me and my 2 besties all have the bags. I love them, nothing better than personalization and quality is top notch as always. Thanks so much!

Best Friends Gifts

Janet H. . 3 years ago

Ordered 3 so me and my 2 besties all have the bags. I love them, nothing better than personalization and quality is top notch as always. Thanks so much!

Very nice

Linda S. . 3 years ago

Not as big as I thought but still like it

Very nice

Linda S. . 3 years ago

Not as big as I thought but still like it

Lovely and larger than I thought

Barbara R. . 3 years ago

I had planned top use this case for make up, but it's actually larger than I had anticipated! So I pack various loose items in it inside my suitcase. Good for f fragile things like jewelry, glasses, e.t.c. nice monogram!

Lovely and larger than I thought

Barbara R. . 3 years ago

I had planned top use this case for make up, but it's actually larger than I had anticipated! So I pack various loose items in it inside my suitcase. Good for f fragile things like jewelry, glasses, e.t.c. nice monogram!

great product

terri K. . 3 years ago

great

great product

terri K. . 3 years ago

great

Showing 1 - 20 out of 422 reviews