25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Destination Summer Medallion Beach Towel

16 Reviews

Unavailable

This item is no longer for sale online

4.8

16 reviews ·25 ratings

100%

Would recommend

7 recommendations

5
22
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
5.0

Quality

4.9

Value

5.0

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 16 out of 16 reviews

    Bach party towels

    BB&B Customer . 9 months ago

    Ordered a bunch of these as party favors for a bachelorette party. They’re vibrant and good sized towels. Also nice because they can be used after the bachelorette party. :)

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Fantastic Beach Towel

    Marlene . 11 months ago

    These towels are so pretty to look out. Large enough to wrap around your body. Very absorbent . These are made beautifully.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great beach towel.

    Suzanne . 1 year ago

    Just the right size

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    !Great towel!

    Suzanne . 1 year ago

    Great towel at a great price!Hi

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Girl beach towel

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    My granddaughter loved it. Nice size, washed very well! Colors don’t fade!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    love it!

    jwo . 1 year ago

    superabsorbent & colorful!!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great Beach Towel

    Suzanne . 2 years ago

    I love the size & it feels cushy without being too bulky & pretty too.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Nice beach towel, lightweight

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    It’s pretty and very nice, but if you’re looking for a plush towel spend a couple extra dollars...it’s worth it!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Luxurious

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    This towel is thick and rich feeling! I was super impressed. Washed great and still love the feeling and thickness of it!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Beach Towel

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    Love it! Soft and just the right size.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Beach towel

    Wordsmith647 . 2 years ago

    Exactly as described!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Beach Towel

    Merry T . 2 years ago

    Really pretty and good quality

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Fashionably dry

    Tonya . 2 years ago

    Used for a long weekend where we were in and out of the pool all day. Dried us fast, and dried in the sun fast for the next use. Good blanket for the kids, and worked well for a big and tall guest, too.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Pretty beach towel

    Cheryl . 2 years ago

    This is a very soft, large, thick beach towel. I am very happy with the beautiful design of it as well. A very pleasant surprise! It also washed really well.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Beach towel

    Jade . 2 years ago

    Super soft and absorbent

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Pretty towel

    Sharice . 3 years ago

    I really do like this beach towel, nice texture and colors! Really glad I ordered it!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Showing 1 - 16 out of 16 reviews