25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Destination Summer Courtyard Indoor/Outdoor Rug in Turquoise

26 Reviews

Unavailable

This item is no longer for sale online

4.9

26 reviews ·29 ratings

100%

Would recommend

12 recommendations

5
27
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
5.0

Quality

4.9

Value

4.9

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 26 reviews

great value

fashiondesignermom . 7 months ago

I just replaced one that was out in the weather for 5 years. It was a tiny bit faded and worn around the edges but still had come clean with pressure washing. The color in the new one looks a bit brighter. Great rug for the money. I gave the older one to a friend who loves it.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful on my patio

Susan . 1 year ago

I get strong sun, but plenty of wind and rain too. This rug has survived well and looks as good as new. It dries quickly after a rainfall.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Omagosh it transformed our backyard

Oaktown Momma . 1 year ago

This rug looks absolutely amazing in our back yard and we're SO happy we bought it. An excellent base for the patio furniture, sweeps up well.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great Rug

Alisa . 1 year ago

Looks great and makes my screen porch look like another “room”!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Absolutely Awesome

Elizabeth . 1 year ago

This really tied my patio together this year. I bought some new cushions and this rug was just the perfect accessory.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

beautiful color

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

really nice outdoor rug, lays flat

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Great!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

love it

Loohoo . 2 years ago

This is a great pop of color to any outdoor space. Definitely an outdoor rug, good quality, even prettier in person. Feel durable, looks to last a long time !!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great rug!

Janet . 2 years ago

This rug is beautiful. Colors are vibrant. Have it outdoors on my front porch. Would recommend.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Awesome durable rug

Maria . 2 years ago

This is my third. Have two others already on my expansive deck. Have had one for over a year in direct sun with no fading or mildew.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Not Indoor/Outdoor

Dissapointed . 2 years ago

Ordered for Indoor based on description and a review. I will not use it indoors. It would be fine for outdoor deck or patio, nothing wrong with the construction. I would recommend it for that.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love this rug!

Janet . 2 years ago

It’s hard to shop certain items online without seeing it in person but I’m glad I took a chance on this rug. The color is great and so vibrant! Delivered on time as promised! Great buy!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Perfect

Gina . 2 years ago

The color was perfect it looked exactly like the picture. I was so excited it worked so well in my space. Fast delivery. Love it!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful

Kim . 2 years ago

We are extremely happy with the color and quality of this rug! Just beautiful for an outdoor area rug!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love my Miami Vintage Rug

CL Burkhart . 2 years ago

I bought one Miami Vintage Rug last summer and it just made my porch so much more inviting. So I decided I wanted another rug identical to the one I bought last year and now my entire porch is almost fully covered by a beautiful Turquoise carpet. The Erie store was most helpful in my ordering of the rug and the gal offered free shipping and that was great. I just love, love, my carpets. I roll them up during winter and keep them inside out of the snow.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Vintage Outdoor Turquoise Rug

Okie Cat Girl . 2 years ago

The rug is quite attractive and we have it on our patio under our patio coffee table. Our patio furniture is rust colored with pillows that have a small blue stripe. The rug looks great with the furniture! So far we have only had 2 downpours since we got the rug but it looks just like new. Glad we ordered it! Great price too!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice rug

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

The rug was a very nice rug, unfortunately it wasn’t the color I wanted. Was looking for a turquoise rug for my front porch. The rug did have the color in it but it was a very dark rug and didn’t go with the cushions I just purchased so I had to return it. Too bad because it was a well made and nice rug. ☹️

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

A great fit..

Great choice . 2 years ago

I made a wise decision..to purchase this vintage rug...it definitely highlight my patio...the delivery went well wrap well good shape...when I layed the rug down. All four corners was flat..no issues..im totally happy with my purchase...it took me several days to decide. Im proud of myself..great call... Give five easily..no doubt....

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Just beautiful!

Kim . 2 years ago

We received our rug last night, it is just beautiful!!! Absolutely love it, great quality, amazing color!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great - Especially with the 20 percent off :)

mrtravel . 3 years ago

Looks good on our tiled living room floor. Great with the 20 percent member discount. :)

Showing 1 - 20 out of 26 reviews