Desk Organization Collection

54 Reviews

$18.00 - $80.00
$14.40 - $64.00 Get 20% off your entire purchase with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.6

54 reviews ·57 ratings

93%

Would recommend

43 recommendations

5
72%
4
18%
3
9%
2
2%
1
0%
4.9

Quality

4.8

Value

4.5

Features

4.7

Ease of Use

4.9

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 54 reviews

Great for organization

MaryAnn . 1 month ago

Perfect to get items off my kitchen counters

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Perfect for my purposes

Great Falls Customer . 2 months ago

I really like these bookends for several reasons. They are very simple, yet attractive. They are made well. They work perfectly. I needed bookends that would not take up room with some decorative gewgaw; I just needed function. And into the bargain, they were not costly. Also, I would like to commend the manager of the store I shop at. I had purchased one set of these earlier, and decided I needed another set. When I went back I found they were out of stock; but she ordered more for me and had them sent to my home free of charge. Thank you for enabling me to get the bookends I wanted.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Poorly machined and flimsy materials.

Kati . 3 months ago

Things you should know if you want this cart : 1) the yellow is a mustard, not sunshine or happiness yellow 2) it was difficult to put together compared to Container Store carts 3) the machining of the holes was of very poor quality. One of the holes for a caster had to have some excess metal scraped with a screwdriver in order to get the caster screwed in. And then we discovered the caster is too far in, making the entire cart lopsided. We did what we had to to make it work. I’m sorry we chose this cart. We won’t be buying them from BB&B anymore.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great value and very useful in my sewing room

Tamara . 4 months ago

Rolling cart

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Perfect

Irod2577 . 4 months ago

Easy to put together

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great cart

Rollingcartfan . 4 months ago

Just the perfect amount of shelves for my waxing supplies. I absolutely love the yellow color and it was really easy to assemble too!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great for it's price

Emma . 5 months ago

It came on time (a day early). And it holds my books well without any issues with slipping.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Good stand, but had to modify it

Girl . 5 months ago

This is a good stand, but I had to modify it. I put small pieces of non-slip shelf paper on the part where the controllers go because otherwise the controllers would slip off very easily if moved, touched, or getting another controller off. That made it so much better. I think the manufacturer should add some kind of grip to where the controllers go. I also put non-slip shelf paper on the bottom instead of the little stickers that came with it. After doing these simple modifications it is great stand. I am thinking about buying another one.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

absolutely love

Yvette . 5 months ago

I thought they were smaller very surprised great buy

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

sooooo cute!

Abby . 6 months ago

Just got this pegboard today and I can’t wait to hang it up in my college apartment! All the pieces seem really good quality and I like that the mirror is magnetic so you can place it anywhere you want. A great tool for school supply organization/ decor in one :)

photo

Great Wall organizer!

Denise C. . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Holds just about anything! I’m using it in my art studio and have just ordered two more for my son’s room and my daughter’s dorm. It has a matte black finish and is very sturdy. All of the pieces are adjustable and can be arranged to suit anyone.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Better than expected

Lynda . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really happy when I opened the box. The product was much better than expected. The peg board is very sturdy. The hooks provided fit well. It was also very easy to hang on the wall. I recommend it!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

A little cumbersome

Samantha G . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s not bad but when you go to take something off, the other controllers tend to fall off. It looks cool with the different colored controllers though and I like how it looks on our shelf as well! I will continue to use it

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Really helpful organizer

Jessica G . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really like this organizer! it’s very handy for desktop clutter like headphones pens and the like. Wished it came with a paper template so you can mark where to mount it on the wall easy, but it easy enough to make my own.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Well-made peg board

Amanda G . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very sturdy and well-made peg board. It can hold a lot of things and the accessories that came with it are perfect for holding office supplies, envelopes, pens, or tools, etc. I currently have mine on my garage wall and it holds all kinds of small gadgets.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Sturdy, efficient controller management

Dave . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Well made, and can store controllers effectively. Since most controllers nowadays charge via the top, you can also charge while they are on the stand (however, please note this doesn't come with a charger). If you do not put the feet that it comes with on, it can swivel (which may be helpful in certain circumstances). It would be better if it could hold 4 controllers, but that is only a small critique.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Okay

Ashly . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As someone with a lot of console controllers, controller holders are a must have for organization and easy access. This one has its pros and cons. It's nice that the holders are staggered so the weight can be evenly distributed and keep the holder from tipping over. Unfortunately, the holders don't do a great job of holding unless it's kept perfectly still. Even minor bumps or jostling can cause the controllers to slip out of the holders. So almost every time I grabbed one controller, another one fell out. A little fabric in the individual holders would probably help keep things in place.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great for a VR system!

Jesse . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Simple but sturdily made and great for organizing my husband's VR system and bringing at least a touch of peace to his very messy gaming desk. I thought I would dislike the height (thought it would be too short) but it's totally perfect for a desk!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great for small items in closet or bathroom

Mo B . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this board, I just wish it would come in other colors as well, like white or gray, that would match with other stuff in my bathroom more. It is sturdy and seems like it holds a lot. I use it in my closet for small stuff, like keys, wallet, small things that I need every day and easy just to grab before leaving my home. I finally don’t need to search for those items. The mirror is nice, I love the magnetic feature. It would be nice to have an additional, a bit bigger basket and more hooks. All together I think it is a bit expensive, but the quality is good, so definitely worth it.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Good little organizer.

Rick B . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this little organizer. I ordered it for my entry from the garage into the house. I wanted something small but large enough to hold all my stuff. This fit the bill perfectly. It can be mounted either perpendicular or horizontal which was a plus for me. I use it for small stuff but most importantly for my keys. Its amazing how keys seem to magically move from where i leave them. They stay put on this. Also the small mirror lets me check myself to see if its okay to go out without a hat.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 54 reviews