LAST DAY! black friday deals just added: up to 60% off! shop now

save 25% on your entire purchase! get offer

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Chic Home Cranston 9-Piece Comforter Set

16 Reviews

$284.99 - $379.99
$227.99 - $303.99 Get 25% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.0

16 reviews ·18 ratings

85%

Would recommend

11 recommendations

5
8
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
2
3.7

Quality

4.0

Value

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    Very pretty but not as nice as picture

    Taylor123.5 years ago
    Recommended

    I ordered this comforter set in the grey color and it looks very nice! As a previous poster mentioned, it is not as thick as it appears in the photo. It also gets very wrinkled. I tried steaming the comforter and it did not work so I might end up ironing it. It does come with all of the pillows pictured. The standard pillow shams are not the white, but are the two larger grey pillows (i originally thought those were throw pillows but that isnt the case). Overall i would recommend this set. I do think it is a bit over priced though. As far as the color, it is a pretty grey but in the light it does look a bit of a tuape/grey color. I might only notice it because my sons bedding is also grey and his looks more of a true grey color.

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    Really great look but fabric quality is low

    Lmac.5 years ago

    Loved this one except for the quality of the fabric (I had the black on). Seemed like the fabric that a cotton sheet would be made of. The overall look is really nice though, the pillows were cute - but just didn’t look classy.

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 16 out of 16 reviews

    Nice Set!

    Inea . 12 months ago

    This is a very nice set and I like the feel of the fabric.

    LogoOriginally posted on thechichomestore.com

    Outstanding

    AWILPRIT . 1 year ago

    I really love this comforter set. It had a bed shirt, 2 sets of pillow shams and the color was just what I wanted. Love the embroidery on the comforter.

    LogoOriginally posted on thechichomestore.com

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    Very soft and nice color.

    Beautiful & great quality!

    Q. Lee . 2 years ago

    I am very impressed with this comforter. It looks just like the photo. It is also very full and plush. The comforter keeps you very warm so it's perfect for the winter. In addition, I received the item quickly. I highly recommend this product and company. I would definitely purchase again.

    LogoOriginally posted on thechichomestore.com

    Perfect & beautiful

    Doni . 3 years ago

    Love it even better in person ... super fluffy, cozy and white

    Bedding review

    Brittany . 3 years ago

    It looks amazing! However, the thread snags really easily, whether, it’s your dog’s paws, or the laundry, the threading is already coming undone and it hasn’t been a month.

    LogoOriginally posted on thechichomestore.com

    Quality is OK

    Vladimir . 3 years ago

    Quality is pretty good, except for about 2 or 3 loose threads, and brings a stylish look to my bedroom.

    LogoOriginally posted on thechichomestore.com

    These stiches are beautiful

    CarolynM . 4 years ago

    Arrived just as described! A beautiful set overall. I love the color tones with the stitching details.

    LogoOriginally posted on thechichomestore.com

    Good bedding

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

    I like it ! A bit on the pricey side but it is a pretty nice looking set.

    LogoOriginally posted on thechichomestore.com

    Really great look but fabric quality is low

    Lmac . 5 years ago

    Loved this one except for the quality of the fabric (I had the black on). Seemed like the fabric that a cotton sheet would be made of. The overall look is really nice though, the pillows were cute - but just didn’t look classy.

    Guest Bedroom

    BEACHY . 5 years ago

    bought this in white with navy pin stripe in the middle . love it ! I have so many compliments. I had a lot of people come in for the holidays at different times and everyone loved it. thanks BED BATH & BEYOND

    Looks fancy

    pickymom . 5 years ago

    I was un happy when this arrived at my home, it is not nearly as nice as it looks in the picture. I returned it .

    Very pretty but not as nice as picture

    Taylor123 . 5 years ago

    I ordered this comforter set in the grey color and it looks very nice! As a previous poster mentioned, it is not as thick as it appears in the photo. It also gets very wrinkled. I tried steaming the comforter and it did not work so I might end up ironing it. It does come with all of the pillows pictured. The standard pillow shams are not the white, but are the two larger grey pillows (i originally thought those were throw pillows but that isnt the case). Overall i would recommend this set. I do think it is a bit over priced though. As far as the color, it is a pretty grey but in the light it does look a bit of a tuape/grey color. I might only notice it because my sons bedding is also grey and his looks more of a true grey color.

    Exactly what I was looking for!

    Teresa . 6 years ago

    I ordered this for our guest bedroom. The quality of it is fabulous. The color is perfect!

    Chic Comforter Set

    MycMyc . 6 years ago

    Overall I am pleased. Its true to color and I love the accent pillows. I paired my comforter with navy blue for some added color as well as navy and sheer white curtians. It isn't as thick and plush as it appears which is what I was most unhappy with.

    LOVE IT!!!

    kenzie12 . 6 years ago

    the comforter is soft and comfortable! It has everything you could want or need!!!!

    Showing 1 - 16 out of 16 reviews