black friday deals just added: up to 60% off! shop now

save 25% on your entire purchase! get offer

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

carter's® Size 4-5T 7-Pack Fruit Theme Cotton Girls' Underwear in White

95 Reviews

$28.99
4.9

95 reviews ·95 ratings

100%

Would recommend

94 recommendations

5
87
4
6
3
1
2
1
1
0
4.9

Quality

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 95 reviews

    Great undies

    Mom2ThreeBabes . 3 weeks ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these for my daughter and they are great. Well made, great coverage, cute patterns!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Super cute

    Callie2828 . 2 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Full coverage and absolutely adorable. My daughter wanted to show them off right when she got them!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Best coverage

    AmyAmyAmy . 2 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These cute underwear fit the best on my girl, Full coverage and comfort.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great quality, super soft

    Twinmama282727 . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great quality, soft and fit well for my daughters!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great quality

    MichelleT1988 . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this for my daughter and she loves them she says they are very comfortable

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    The fabric is very good.

    Lizzie Ho . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Carter's products. The fabric is very good. My children like it very much.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Good underwear just shrink a size after wash

    Twin mama111 . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These have been the favorite of mine and my twins for about 4 year and running. They have a normal waist and aren’t too low around the belly. The leg cut is also perfect. The only issue is that these shrink an entire size in the dryer and 14 is the biggest size. Is there any chance you can make these in 16? My twins are only in size 10 pants but they need 14 in these underwear. So sad that they shrink and that you don’t offer bigger sizes.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Love them!

    Jeanchenu . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these polka dot underwear for my granddaughter.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Comfortable underwear

    Shiela . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Comfortable cotton underwear and washed well, too. My daughter loves the prints!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Perfect Fit

    Heidy32 . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were definitely a great purchase. They fit my toddler perfect, súper confortable for my little one. I would definitely recommend this product

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great for toddler!

    Lydia D . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves polka dots and sparkles so she loves wearing these. They feel great and wash great!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Beautiful and amazing quality

    BkLCSWmomof2 . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m not surprised by the quality because Carter’s is always on point! My daughter loved the design and the vibrant color. I definitely will purchase a couple more packs in a larger size for next year.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Cute Undies!

    TamVas . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 2 year old loves these. They fit Pete t and are super soft!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great quality

    xxelithaxx . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just got the first set of those for my daughter, they are really soft and beautiful designs, we love them.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Good Quality Undies

    IA Grandma . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these for my granddaughter, at that awkward tween age. I was happy to find cotton briefs in a print that didn't scream "little girl".

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great quality

    MommaBof5 . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Color, style, quality, are excellent! This will be the brand I purchase from now on!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great undies

    SynLou . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the only panties my daughter will wear! Super comfortable & they don’t bunch up. Great quality!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    My granddaughter loves them.

    Gigi Carol . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these for my granddaughter as she loves dots and stripes. She told me the were soft and she loved them!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great panties, great price

    Mom again18 . 6 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Only washed once. Came out nice. The fit is perfect, and she likes them. Was able to use rewards for purchase. So the price was right. Will buy again as she is outgrowing her other panties.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Adorable

    Tmaure07 . 7 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it, they are super comfortable, cute designs

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 95 reviews