cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% of one single item get offer

get 30% off + free shipping with Welcome Rewards+! enroll now

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

carter's® Size 4-5T 7-Pack Ballet Cotton Girls' Underwear in Pink

598 Reviews

$28.99

Out of stock

4.9

598 reviews ·598 ratings

99%

Would recommend

575 recommendations

5
570
4
22
3
2
2
3
1
1
4.9

Quality

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 598 reviews

Great experience

Benjamin westbury . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I went into the store in Reno the other day and it was the first time I was able to see my daughter in a month . Not only was I able to get the assistance that I needed but my daughter was very happy too!

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Amazing

Jenni coon . 3 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased these for my grand daughter and she loves them so much that she FINALLY potty trained!!! Thank you carters

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Very Nice Undies!

Maddylynn . 3 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these for my granddaughter and they are very comfortable and soft. Have had them before in a smaller size.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Fabulous

Gisele Fortes . 3 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i am in love with those pants. They are simply perfect!

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Happy smiling face

Carolina38 . 4 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my little niece and she has a big smile face when open the package and she say those are very soft and perfect for her , plus she loves the lady bugs .

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Fav undies

Kerrianne . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We will never buy any other panties for our daughter! Carters has been our go to since she was potty trained at 2 and she’s now 5. They hold up the best and for the best. The only issue I have had is some prints fading over time but other than that they are fantastic! Highly recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Comfortable

Reyna . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sizing seems to be on the smaller side (daughter wears size 6/7 clothing and size 8 underwear fits comfortably. Not too big but definitely not tight at all. These do not sit low at all and provide coverage unlike other types of underwear from other brands which is exactly what I was looking for. My only gripe is there is color fading on the red underwear making those look worn and old even though they’re on the newer side. The other colors have held up well so go figure. That’s the only reason I’m not giving these full stars.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Perfect for the littles

mrsheatherdrake . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are made to last and also super cute. I like how good they fit them.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Comfortable and cute!

JennyLVolk . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves this underwear, it is very comfortable and doesn’t dig in or hurt. They have a super cute pattern too.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Confortable

May85 . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter is happy with her underwear, I have been buying them for 3 years. are your favorites

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Most comfortable underwear out there!

Bsil09 . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter has only been able to stand the feeling of Carter’s underwear since she was 2 and is now 9. I even tried to buy her a pack from another great brand, but she said they weren’t as soft as her usual ones. Fits TTS.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Durable and Strong

nellio45 . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I only buy the the Carters underwear for my daughter. They are made well, strong and durable. They do not fray when you wash them and last forever. My daughter says they are very comfortable to wear.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

My daughters new favorites!

Ladybugktbug . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are by far the best I’ve found for my 6yr old. She only wants to wear these as they aren’t scratchy and are very soft on her sensitive skin. Highly recommend!

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Only undies we trust!

Summerc . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Didn't think much when I first bought these for my daughter right after she was potty trained but turns out they are the best. I've bought different brands and how disappointed I was. I thought undies are undies not much different but these are so much better quality. I'm sticking with them.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Good quality and fit

Ggparent . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really got my monies worth. Good quality and a good fit.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Best fit and form

Jerrilynnl . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely hands down my favorite. My 2 yr old loves the fit and how comfortable they are. She never struggles with pulling them up and down for potty time.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Comfy

Lm24 . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great , comfy, wash well. Would get again and agaim

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Great quality

Cell . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few days ago, and I loved them, they’re very comfortables!

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Great!

Ale 1 . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They fit perfectly she loves the cute designs and loves that they are comfortable

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Great fit!

Jeanchenu . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these for my granddaughter. She loves them!

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 598 reviews