25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

carter's® Size 2-3T 5-Pack Camouflage Cotton Boys' Boxer Briefs in Grey

145 Reviews

$29.49

Out of stock

5.0

145 reviews ·145 ratings

98%

Would recommend

133 recommendations

5
139
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
4.9

Quality

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 145 reviews

Comfort and size

Gommy . 4 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these for my G grandson and he loved the colors and designs. He is big for his age so he loves the comfort the undies give him. Mom liked the band around the edge. He refuses to wear any other kind!!

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Love the fabric and style

GigiF1234 . 4 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how comfortable they feel and look. The style is very nice too as well as the colors

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Good Fit, Great Quality

AHodgson80 . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Runs just a bit big but has room to grow which is good. Quality is great and very comfortable for son. Will definitely be getting more.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

comfy boxers

GrammaDAL . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are a good fit and comfortable for boys. They are easy to wash and hold the style.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Soft and well fitting

tatertot22 . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These boxer briefs are made of a nice soft material and are well-fitting. They ran a tiny bit larger than I expected, but still fit just fine with plenty of room to grow.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Really good quality and design.

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great choice but need a size in between the 2-3 and 4-5. One was too snug and this order was way too big.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Underwear

TereT . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these for my son, had bought previously and bought more to restock.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Perfect

Mandalc . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These fit my 5 year old great and he says they are perfect and comfy.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Quality

Jlrobins87 . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These undies seem to be a good quality product. True to size it seems as well! We like them.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Comfy

Arspang . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is very soft and fits great. My youngest son loves them. Please come out with more patterns

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Not 100% cotton like was mentioned in description.

Mariana Zh . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They are nice. But I am very disappointed because they are not 100% cotton as stated in the description. Please write true information on your site, because many people are allergic to polyester, such as myself, so I am very careful about clothes for my little son as well.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Best underwear

Niabug6 . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My oldest loves these underwear.. these are is most favorite underwear, won't wear any other underwear only these ones!

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Super cute and comfortable

Yakinmom22 . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a pack for my 3 year old and I love the fit and the designs!

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Comfortable

Bluemax . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wash well, hold shape, comfy and long wearing Cute pictures

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Comfortable and well-fitting

mondy . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son has worn these since potty training at 2. The 2-3 fit him so well early on, and now he wears the bigger size. They are well-fitting, soft, and don't have seams on the back portion. We will continue to buy them as he grows!

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Great fit and excellent fabric.

Gareth65 . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great in this Texas heat. Avoids chaffing and hear rash for my 4 year old

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Big Boy Undies

Nana73 . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so cute and there's a dinosaur pair! I'm holding off giving them to my grandson - waiting for the board book "Undies Please". Hope these do the trick! They are made of a comfortable fabric and cute prints.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Great for toddler boys

Josiee . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these about a month ago and they are true to size my son feel comfortable on them. Will buy more

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Grandson Loves

Sweetpea2793 . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought a month ago for my grandson. He loves them They are comfy and true to size. The colors are bright and cute for kids this age.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Boxer underwear

Lazem06 . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I brought as a gift for my 2rd Great Grandson. He loves the design on them and wants to wear them all the time.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 145 reviews