up to 50% off holiday gifts + 3x points on everything! shop now

save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

great cozy gifts. shop UGG

our new mailer is here! shop deals

carter's® Size 2-3T 2-Pack Cotton Undershirts in White

37 Reviews

$10.49

Out of stock

4.7

37 reviews ·37 ratings

91%

Would recommend

32 recommendations

5
84%
4
11%
3
0%
2
5%
1
0%
4.8

Quality

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    Very soft cotton

    Marylucinda.2 years ago
    Recommended

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased these for my granddaughter that just turned 2 and wears 2T clothing and moving up to 3T. The undershirts run a Little small, they just fit. The cotton is very soft and will keep her warm. The little bow is cute and makes it girly-sweet.

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    Smaller then I thought

    Jesse 26.2 years ago
    Not Recommended

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was looking for undershirts for my 2 year old as she grew out of the onesies. I thought the shirts may shrink but they were already very small to begin in. I bought a size 4-5 thinking there would be enough room, you have to size up a few sizes on this one

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 37 reviews

    Not what they once were

    JWmomof6 . 1 month ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have bought Carter's undershirts for my daughter many times in the past and the quality is not the same as it was. These undershirts feel like packaged t-shirts. Carter's quality is definitely diminished.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Comfortable

    Auris21 . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So soft and comfortable, my girl is very happy, and looks gorgeous

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Germania paulino

    Germania paulino 23 . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] No m salio como esperaba .pero esta bien .lo recomiendo

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Perfect fit

    Vc77 . 10 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These undershirts fit true to size and look comfy!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Perfect undershirt for girls!

    JennySfromNC . 12 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect undershirts for girls pre or post training bra. Very light and doesn’t get too hot.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    CHRISTMAS GIFTS

    Art02 . 12 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the feel of the cotton and I know it will feel good on baby

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Nice Undershirts

    AuntBell . 12 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't realize that childrens undershirts were so expensive but these were good quality and just what I was looking for.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Perfect essential!

    Gwyn . 12 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Exactly what I was looking for. My daughter is a 3t, but we bought thr 4/5 and it fits her well with a little room to grow.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great fit

    Tina1226 . 12 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my 4 year old as an undershirt for winter and it works great

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Nice t-shirt.

    Moonsi M . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The shirts are nice and a great fit for my girlies, but could be a little thicker. After some time, I have experience the thread unraveling and would have to cut the loose threads here and there.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great quality washes well

    Esta425 . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Happy to see these undershirts are still great. Perfect stretch super comfortable and wash well

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great Pajamas, Great Prices

    TommyB47 . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought sleeveless undershirts and Christmas pajamas for my granddaughters! They’re fine quality and the prices were great. Very happy with the products!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Nice

    hcolcox . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Winter season is rolling around, time to get the t-shirts ready. These are great Ran a little large so size down if you want true fit

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Super soft and taggless

    Kami18 . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought 2 packs, super soft and great price, great for undershirts.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    PRETTY On The Bottom And ON TOP !

    Philly grandma 3 . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy by five year of granddaughter Carter’s undergarments twice a year , summer and winter! Excellent quality and fit, washes and wears well after a number of regular washings!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Oh very nice!

    Diana9103 . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm gonna by again even for the future! I just bought frequently but I'm so happy that I did, my daughter is enjoying! Very soft and high quality!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Soft and cut

    Jmm408 . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought these for my daughter for pajamas. I ordered two sizes up for a looser comfortable fit. These are perfect and a quality knit

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great

    Fran2704 . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I I have bought for 4 years to my daughter and she enjoy.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Exquisita textura

    Fran2704 . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Las he comprado desde que mi hija era talla 2 y ahora es talla 6 siempre me gustaron y son muy resistentes

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Perfect shirts

    HopeinChrist . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Quality shirts. Wish they came in bigger packs. Definitely buying more.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 37 reviews