carter's® Size 2-3T 7-Pack Sports Theme Cotton Boys' Boxer Briefs in White

34 Reviews

$29.49
4.9

34 reviews ·34 ratings

100%

Would recommend

34 recommendations

5
85%
4
15%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
5.0

Quality

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 34 reviews

    Great fit, quality product

    Mama1027 . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These fit great and are of excellent quality. Have held up well. I have a skinny lean boy and some other brands have leg holes that are too wide. These are perfect and worth the extra $

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Best chonis ever

    Best chonis . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using these undies for my boys and I love them. They have never left msg marks on their waist and don’t turn bad after washing them. Plus they completely cover their parts from the sides. Overall I love them.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great

    Mai23 . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excelent Quality!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Cool underwear

    Vetter . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very cute designs. Soft fabric!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great fit!

    Gilmore . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I brought these for my 2 year old, they fit great!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    School clothes

    CarolA212 . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my grandson and he likes Carter’s underwear

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great undies

    rockgram . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are perfect. They fits well, are very comfortable and easy to get on and off. We have started to potty train my grandson. He loves the colors and designs and they are amazing for training. He likes them so much that he has not had any accidents. He races to the bathroom and pulls them down and "bingo" They are helping him stay dry. They wash well too.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    very funny

    alena22222 . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these panties / I buy it for the second time / My son likes the colors / I like the quality

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great for potty training

    LizaL . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these for use in potty training. I wish they had one size smaller. My boy tends to be smaller than the 2 and they fall off of him .

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great quality

    Juanes Peláez . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s perfect for my son, very good quality, a lot of colors

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Snazzy design!

    GubbaGoo . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My #2 grandson wears so many hand-me-downs it just isn’t fair to make him wear used underwear! He was over the moon!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Perfect fit

    Megz2104 . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Recently bought these for my little boy and they are a perfect fit! Plus the graphics and colors are too cute!!! Love Carter’s

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    great fitting

    shmuli . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always buy them either in the strore or get delivered

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Soft fabric!

    Ca_mila . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice fabric touch. Soft and cozy. Size somewhat right.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 34 reviews