2 days only! 50% off select holiday decor. shop now

save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

great cozy gifts. shop UGG

our new mailer is here! shop deals

carter's® Size 2-3T 7-Pack Sports Theme Cotton Boys' Boxer Briefs in White

32 Reviews

$29.49
4.8

32 reviews ·32 ratings

100%

Would recommend

32 recommendations

5
27
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
5.0

Quality

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 32 reviews

    Great fit

    Boy mom1 . 1 month ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These fit my son great! We have been struggling to find great fit.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great quality for the price!

    vgm2 . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great! Nice quality! Fun prints. Wills purchase again

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great designs

    friendly shopper . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these for an 8 yr old boy and I love the sports designs as he is now into soccer and basketball.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great underwear

    Chepty123 . 6 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always buy this underwear for my kid. They are confortable and excellent quality

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    My kids love Carter’s

    All about them . 6 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The last time I was there, they each took a cart and started throwing clothes and toys to full their carts. The three of them filled their carts as their little sister looked at them. Sadly they had to put some back! But it was the moment that counts

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Comfy Briefs

    Micheleg1 . 6 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We just bought these for my 4 year old and he loves them. We like the simple designs and they are very comfy and stretchy.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great type

    Ohood tabbouq . 7 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy this befor 2weeks and it very comfortable and soft

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Only brand we buy

    Boyandgirlmom8 . 7 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the best underwear for kids. We have used many other underwear brands, and I will never buy anything other than Carter’s. They do not fade, shrink, fall apart, stretch out, or cut into my kids legs. They are soft stretchy and my kids love them.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Fits great but needs ...

    MamaAsh727 . 8 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fits great but really could use a 3t-4t inbetween size

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great

    Nvelez . 8 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They don’t shrink and they are high quality ! I recommend

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Comfortable on my toddler

    adre_fermin . 8 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Recently purchased these undies for my child and he loved them especially the design .. Carter’s has a different material that my son and I love .. highly recommend!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great fit!

    lfl16 . 8 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These briefs are a great fit for my 4 year old. He looks comfortable in them even when he is very active. I look forward to getting more.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Best underwear ever!

    Walkidia Batista . 8 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent quality. I love it. Fabric, elastic, colors, etc. Everything is great.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Best cotton briefs!

    Joycelee . 10 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve tried several brands like h&m, Zara but in terms of cotton material, no shrinkage in wash and over all quality, carters win in my book! My son raves about how comfortable it is compared to other brands. True to size

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Perfect

    CandiceJ . 11 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these for my nephew and my son to give them a feel of wear underwear (even though they are no where close lol). The quality is great but I’m not a big fan of the thick elastic waist band.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great quality and stylish!

    canhotgirl . 12 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my 8-yr old. Very stylish and high in quality.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Nice Quality

    andrie . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought it for my 4 years and fit great. He likes it. I will buy more asap

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great

    Daniel8 . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy this underwears for my son Who is 3 years i thought he would not like to usted but he love it I will go back to buy more

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great fit, quality product

    Mama1027 . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These fit great and are of excellent quality. Have held up well. I have a skinny lean boy and some other brands have leg holes that are too wide. These are perfect and worth the extra $

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Best chonis ever

    Best chonis . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using these undies for my boys and I love them. They have never left msg marks on their waist and don’t turn bad after washing them. Plus they completely cover their parts from the sides. Overall I love them.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 32 reviews