up to 50% off holiday gifts + 3x points on everything! shop now

save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

great cozy gifts. shop UGG

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Cambria® Soleil Classic Complete Finials in Graphite (Set of 2)

10 Reviews

$9.19was $13.79 (33% off)
3.1

10 reviews ·14 ratings

0%

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
43%
4
7%
3
0%
2
14%
1
36%
1.5

Quality

1.0

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 10 out of 10 reviews

    Wrong choice

    BBB Barbie . 1 year ago

    The Cambria finials do not screw into the Cambria curtain rods. I assumed they would. Waited too long to get to that project, so I didn't attempt to return them. Why would Cambria make finials that don't fit their curtain rods?

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Nice looking

    Mirna . 2 years ago

    I got such a great deal, They complement the look for my family room just right.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    screws not long enough

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    I bought a Cambria curtain rod and cambria finials and the screws on the finials are not long enough to fit in to the curtain rod. I bought both from the same brand assuming they would automatically fit. It makes no sense that the screws on the finials would not be long enough to fit in to the curtain rod!!!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Curtain rods

    Cindy . 2 years ago

    Look great in my dining room!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    The item is a lot larger then it looks.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Finials NOT Drawer pulls!

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    I ordered these based on the photo. I guess I didn't read that they were finials and not drawer pulls! Quite surprised when I received them! They are nice and I have changed their purpose to be curtain rod finials.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Screw too short

    Kim . 3 years ago

    The finialdoesnt fit screw too short

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    very disappointed

    Rhonda . 3 years ago

    Would give zero stars if that was an option. As other reviews mentioned, the threaded end is too short and they don't fit the curtain rods. These shouldn't be for sale in this collection if they don't fit. I bought the double curtain rod set for these.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Screw not long enough

    dillpickle . 3 years ago

    DO NOT BUY! These no longer fit the Cambria curtain rods. The screw in them is half the length it needs to be.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Not as pictured

    Elaine . 3 years ago

    Did not work with the rod it was pictured with....need to return these as they did not work

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Showing 1 - 10 out of 10 reviews