25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

BISSELL® Featherweight® Turbo Corded Stick Vacuum in Blue

185 Reviews

$79.99
$63.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.4

185 reviews ·186 ratings

92%

Would recommend

166 recommendations

5
126
4
33
3
12
2
5
1
10

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 185 reviews

Doesn't have attachment options

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the vacuum and how light weight it is, but my only suggestion would be to offer more attachments for the vacuum as well as a adapter that goes from the vacuum to use round attachments that you have

LogoOriginally posted on bissell.com

Lydia . 3 months ago

This vacuum is very powerful and suction is great, I was so impressed by how much it suction up in a short time while using it, would have loved the cord to be a little longer but overall great buy

i love this product and would recommend it to anyone.

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this product is light weight and very versatile and has a suction that cleans up what i didnt even know was in my carpet

LogoOriginally posted on bissell.com

useless in nooks & crannies

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 months ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Adequate general purpose vac, but doesn't come with any attachments (and the one sold separately is no longer available) and neither the standard form nor handheld does well at getting into close spaces like along baseboards, let alone under any kind of furniture. Honestly I'd return it if I could.

LogoOriginally posted on bissell.com

This is my 3rd Featherweight Turbo stick vacuum

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 5 months ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I use my featherweight turbo stick vacuum quite often if I don't want to use my central vac or other vacuums that I have in my home. It is lightweight, easy to use and it does the job very well. I highly recommend it. I even purchased one for my 90 year old father to use because he suffers from arthritis so his hands are always in pain but he tells me that the vacuum is so light that he barely feels any pain.

LogoOriginally posted on bissell.com

I love this vacuum!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have mostly hard floors in my house and with three cats it's hard to find a good vacuum that picks up cat hair and also cat litter. This does the trick. I've had to for a few years now and the bottom stopped spinning but I was able to order a new bottom piece and it's back to working like new. I love this vacuum. Only con would be the short cord but I just use an extension cord. #sweepstakes

LogoOriginally posted on bissell.com

Good while it lasted

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved using this vacuum while it lasted. Picked up everything easily. However, a little over a year of having it and the brush no longer spins. We've tried multiple times to get it going again, but it always gets stuck again. Without the brush spinning it is useless. I would expect a vacuum purchase to be a one time expense that would last many years. Now I need to replace, and it won't be with a Bissell.

LogoOriginally posted on bissell.com

Very Nice little vac

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

I have a very heavy and hard to use upright that I use on both my area rugs and hard floors but need a very light weight especially for my hard wood floors. I have been using it daily so far and the collection bin fills up with chihuahua hair and dirt particles that my upright beast is missing. Just bought it a few days ago but if it holds up to daily use it's definitely a winner and a keeper. I even ran it over the rug and it picked up a bin full of chihuahua hair first pass. . I am very pleased. I hope Bissel continues producing this model for future needs.

LogoOriginally posted on bissell.com

Would not buy again

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

Unfortunately after 20 years of happily using different Bissell products , this one does not join the rank of " job well done" - the brush stopped spinning after roughly 4 months of seldom usage. Too bad.

LogoOriginally posted on bissell.com

Don't buy if you need a reliable vacuum

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

Bissell seems to be a reliable company, but this product was a big disappointment. It worked fine for a few months. But, after those few months, the brush roll continously stopped spinning, the dirt cup kept falling out while vacuuming, and the body assembly kept unlocking from the foot assebly. Very disappointed. Don't buy unless you want to throw away your money.

LogoOriginally posted on bissell.com

No good

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

I bought this two months ago. Worked fine at first. Now the brush will not turn. Picks up nothing. I trusted Bissell products so I did not save the box or receipt. Now I can not return it. It is headed for the trash.

LogoOriginally posted on bissell.com

Good Little Vacuum for Price

juju463 . 2 years ago

Was bought to replace cordless B&D. I needed something light - check, easy to maneuver - check, and not overly expensive - check. It does a super job on hard floors and scatter rugs. The one big disadvantage is the cord is super short - unable to complete living room without changing outlets, as well I need to change outlets for each different area. It is also not really good at vacuuming deeper plush type carpets, but didn’t purchase it for that anyway so wasn’t surprised.

I would buy a Bissell again

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

It is handy for quick pick ups but I do find the cord not to be long enough. Something you should consider extending.

LogoOriginally posted on bissell.com

Are the high ratings really true?

Brenda . 2 years ago

Seems all the high ratings are from a promotion. Actual purchases not so much. For that reason I will not purchase one.

Great for first few months, useless from then on

Laurie . 2 years ago

I bought this vacuum in August 2020. I loved it when I first got it. It was light and easy to manoeuvre, and seemed to do a good job of picking up debris. However, in December 2020 I noticed during a vacuuming session that the brush had stopped spinning and once I turned it off, all the debris that I had vacuumed would just fall out. From then on, the brushes would spin for the first 30 seconds and then stop, and I can’t seem to do anything to keep it spinning the whole the time. I cannot reccomend this, because it is now virtually useless 3 and a half months after I bought it, which is very frustrating.

Stopped Working

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

I wanted to like this vacuum and it worked fine at first. However, a couple months in the brush stopped spinning and it won't pick up anything anymore. This vacuum was a replacement that I got after the first one had the exact same issue. So disappointed that they both didn't work- I've had Bissel vacuums before that lasted for years.

LogoOriginally posted on bissell.com

I would buy again....

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

The new Turbo stick exceeds my previous Bissell products....in efficiency and ease of use...

LogoOriginally posted on bissell.com

Pleasant surprise

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

Good lightweight vacuum. Very quiet compared to my old upright. Works well on bare floors as well as very short pile mats and rugs.

LogoOriginally posted on bissell.com

DO NOT BUY!! JUNK!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

On very rare occasions do I go to a company site to make sure to post a comment. This "vacuum" will not suck anything up. If/When it might get sucked up then it seeps back out. I am upset that I wasted my time and money . It is a disappointment!

LogoOriginally posted on bissell.com

Omg! Awesome job for the price

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

I love how this product picks up pet hair from the rug, carpet, and hardwood floors. Great quality for the cost. Love how long the cord is so I can get to a large space around the room. I only wish it would pick up the hay off the floor from the guinea pigs.

LogoOriginally posted on bissell.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 185 reviews