25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Bee & Willow™ Women's Cozy Robe

35 Reviews

$29.99was $59.99 (50% off)
$23.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.2

35 reviews ·40 ratings

73%

Would recommend

11 recommendations

5
29
4
2
3
2
2
3
1
4
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    OMG so soft!!!

    Jaye12.8 months ago
    Recommended

    Beautifully made item, so so soft, softer than soft both on the inside and outside! The outside has a bit of a satin finish to it so it looks silky and super smooth. The hood is spacious and hangs around the shoulders like a soft collar when not worn. The piece is light but not too light, feels quality. I purchased one at a high end department store 3 times the price of this one and ended up returning because it looked so cheap. This makes me triple happy with this one lol. Do not hesitate to buy!

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    Huge & Sloppy

    Ashley.8 months ago
    Not Recommended

    Im a typical Med and purchased the S/M. It was definitely cozy and put together well but boy was this huge. It looks so sloppy when wearing it. Definitely returning and still on the hunt for the most perfect cozy robe.


    Response

    |3 months ago
    Hi Ashley, we're very sorry to hear that! Thank you for sharing this review so we can look toward any potential improvements in our Bee & Willow™ Large/X-Large Women's Cozy Robe going forward. We do take this matter very seriously and would like to help make things...

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 35 reviews

    Love it

    Johni . 1 month ago

    Warm, cozy, perfect fit!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    SOFT

    Bonnie60 . 1 month ago

    THANK.I LOVE MY NEW ROBE.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    BB&B Customer . 1 month ago

    The hood is too large. Hard to wear but very warm if you want that.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    amazing

    Betty . 1 month ago

    oh my goodness, what a luxurious robe. love it!!!

    robe

    catcharm . 1 month ago

    not got it ,give another if I ever get it

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Baby Soft 😘

    CMance . 2 months ago

    I am Loving my new Robe!! This is the Softest and Warmest Robe I have ever owned and at such a reasonable price, the quality is Phenomenal!! This product washes and dries extremely well. Love it!! Love it!! Love it!! I'm ordering one for my Sister.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Horrible and with a hole!

    BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

    My robe came without the string to close at the hips and with a hole!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Bath robe

    BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

    Love it. Comfortable and warm.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    love this

    Jenny . 2 months ago

    I love this robe. I bought the small/med I’m 5’4” with 118lbs. The size is a little big but it very cozy. Love the hood when I walk out on my deck it keeps the wind off my ears. You can’t go wrong buying this and it would make a wonderful present.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    bee and Willow robe

    Mel2410 . 2 months ago

    This robe is super, super soft! I love wrapping up in it when I get up in the mornings. Best robe ever!🤗

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    a lot of threads

    Gini . 2 months ago

    feels soft but there are a lot of threads on it. look like it's unfinished. not the quality I expected.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Sheila . 2 months ago

    It was very nice and cozy and warm everything I expected

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    SO soft.

    linda . 2 months ago

    Very soft and snuggly. Runs large, but that is good...it gives you extra material to wrap up in.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Comfy

    Tisha . 2 months ago

    This bathrobe is so comfortable and cozy and I love the fact that it is hooded. Would definitely purchase again!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Soft and pretty

    linda . 2 months ago

    Robe is very warm and comfy. Great length just below the knee. Washes well and remains soft. Runs quite large. You may want to size down.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Plush Bath Robe

    Angel . 2 months ago

    Bath robe bigger than I thought I wear Medium ordered Small/Medium and fits big it's very comfy though. good quality.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Kesha . 3 months ago

    There was a huge hole in the side by the pocket! I saw it the first time I took it out of the packaging. Very poor quality

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Michael Aileem . 3 months ago

    Who is beautiful, and so soft. I really love it!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Had to return it

    BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

    It would have been great except the cuff wasn't sewn all the way together. Otherwise I love the feel of the fabric. Love the way it was structured. Just didn't have a replacement in stock for me to get.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Love this robe!

    Michael Aileen . 3 months ago

    Love it, absolutely love it! It is so soft and comfortable is the best ever!!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 35 reviews