Bee & Willow™ Terra Rosa 3-Piece Reversible Quilt Set

92 Reviews

Unavailable

This item is no longer for sale online

4.7

92 reviews ·122 ratings

90%

Would recommend

38 recommendations

5
86%
4
9%
3
1%
2
2%
1
2%
4.7

Quality

4.7

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

excellent quilt

jennifer.1 year ago
Recommended

It is SO SOFT. Is is extra large so there is plenty of quilt hanging off the sides of my king size bed. Machine washable, versatile, favorite quilt I’ve ever owned.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Color is off

Danielle.1 year ago
Not Recommended

I saw this quilt in the store and fell in love. They did not have any in stock so I placed an online order (literally right there on my phone in the aisle lol). When the quilt finally arrived, the colors are much duller than the quilt I saw in the store. The vertical pleading is also much more intense and takes away from the beautiful floral design. Not sure why it looked so different on the display bed.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 92 reviews

Pretty & Soft

Jill L. . 3 months ago

I rarely take the time to write reviews, but if you're considering this set, buy it! It is so very soft, which was very important to me. I got the blush color, it is really pretty in person. The size is generous. We are loving it! I washed it before I used it, and it washed beautifully. I would have liked it slightly thicker, which is why I didn't give it 5 stars, but overall very, very happy with it.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful!

Janel . 3 months ago

Exactly what I expected…very soft and pretty colors.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

LOVE IT

Cheryl . 5 months ago

I bought this in the spa color for my spring and summer look in my bedroom, couldn't be happier

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Very soft and love the design

BB&B Customer . 6 months ago

This king quilt is big, soft, beautiful not heavy! Even the underside with the shams on top looks beautiful on my bed! Love it!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Excellent quality!

Wendy . 10 months ago

I bought it for spring season room refresh. It is very soft and made of high quality cotton. Happy customer!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Bee & Willow Terra Rosa 3 PC Reversible Quilt Set

Diane . 12 months ago

Beautiful quilting and very durable. Soft colors are soothing in the bedroom. Easy to coordinate with other Bee & Willow items.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

so soft

rockinmomab . 1 year ago

I bought this set in a different color. It is so soft. I love this brand.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love This Set!

Dixie . 1 year ago

I was looking to upgrade a guest bedroom. This set looked good online, and I was hoping that it wouldn't be too short on the sides. I'm disappointed when I have to work to make the quilt meet the bedskirt. No worries here! This quilt has a nice amount of overhang. The colors are very nice, and I pulled out some blue in the quilt by using a blue blanket. My room now looks fresh and lovely. Delivery was quick and easy.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

satisfy

Faustino . 1 year ago

very good product, love it

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

excellent quilt

jennifer . 1 year ago

It is SO SOFT. Is is extra large so there is plenty of quilt hanging off the sides of my king size bed. Machine washable, versatile, favorite quilt I’ve ever owned.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Bee and Willow quilt

Tammy . 1 year ago

LOVE IT! I exchanged 3 other quilts I purchased on line and finally found one that was true to the description. Fits my queen just right. Very soft and reversible. It is refreshing to receive an item true the description and better.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice Quilt

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Bought this for our guest room. It’s not too heavy, so it can be used year round.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Love it

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Perfect service

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

I love the comforter! BUT the service was fabulous. Brought it right out to my car!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love my new bedding

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Great product, easy to wash and calming patter. Very happy

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Absolutely Beautiful!

pafarno . 1 year ago

Bought this for my 94 year old mother-in-law’s room and she loves it! It looks so good and brightens her room!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

In Love

Jennifer . 2 years ago

It arrived a couple of days ago and I absolutely love it! It’s so soft and the colors are beautiful. A few negative reviews complained the colors weren’t as bright as what they saw in the store. It has to be the lighting in their room. It’s definitely a creamy white and not a bright white though. I washed it in gentle cycle and dried on low heat and it came out perfect! I only wish they still had more of the throw pillows or euro pillows in stock that match.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love it

Lorraine . 2 years ago

This is so nice just the right weight. I wanted something for summer not hot! It is soooooo soft and the colors are great. Bonus it was on sale for cheaper when I got to register!

Luv this quilt

Linda . 2 years ago

Quilt set was just what I was looking for. Colors are a pale gold, pale green (almost like a mint green, which ended up going perfectly with my wall color) and a light gray. I don't have a lot of gray in my house so I was a little worried there would be too much gray, that was not the case, the gold/green balanced it out nicely. I did a bedskirt in butter (which was a soft yellow) went nicely with the quilt. The quilt itself is not super heavy so it's nice to be able to use in summer when the temp dips a bit in the night....for winter I add an add'l quilt in a solid color for a bit more warmth. I also purchased a couple of add'l Bee and Willow throw pillows to layer on the bed. All in all a great purchase.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love it!

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

The material is so soft! Which is hard to find in a bedspread. I am very happy with this purchase! Only negative critique is that I wish it went down further on the sides. But, I still love it!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 92 reviews