25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop deals

Bee & Willow™ Embroidered Coverlet

15 Reviews

Unavailable

This item is no longer for sale online

4.3

15 reviews ·21 ratings

80%

Would recommend

8 recommendations

5
16
4
1
3
1
2
1
1
2
4.4

Quality

4.4

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

Love this!

Paula.2 years ago

Definitely reccomend this coverlet BUT I searched everywhere for the striped comforter shown in the photo. Can anyone tell me how to find that? THank you!

Most Helpful Critical Review

Disappointed

Melanie.2 years ago
Not Recommended

I got this and I like it, but the material for the price wasn't worth it. I was hoping for softer and more quilted. The striped side is very polyester. The solid side is better, but not great. Also, why are there no sham options? I noticed after I got it and put it on my bed. Wishing I had shams to tie my bedding all together. Overall disappointed.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 15 out of 15 reviews

She loves it!

Peggy . 2 years ago

This was a gift for my daughter and she loves the way it looks and feels!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love it

Samantha . 2 years ago

I love this bee coverlet. I'm a backyard beekeeper and it makes me feel closer to the bees :)

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Soft & Fluffy

MSM . 2 years ago

For the sale price, it's a great blanket. Soft and fluffy, not too light or too heavy. The bee detail is sweet and I like the reversible choice of solid cream/beige pinstripe.

Great Coverlet

Robert . 2 years ago

This coverlet perked up the appearance of our bed and entire bedroom. We love the new look that makes our room cozy and comfortable. Thanks Bed Bath & Beyond for making our home more pleasant to live in! As always, you have the best prices!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love this!

Paula . 2 years ago

Definitely reccomend this coverlet BUT I searched everywhere for the striped comforter shown in the photo. Can anyone tell me how to find that? THank you!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful.

Aribf . 2 years ago

I love anything with bees and this coverlet didn't disappoint me. I love it!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Fabulous Buy

Bluebob . 2 years ago

The Bee & Willow Home Embroidered Coverlet was the perfect addition to our bed. Our bedroom has become more cozier than ever since this new coverlet was added to our decor. Special thanks again to the Bed Bath & Beyond store and staff for having such a great selection of bedding products. Bed Bath and Beyond rocks!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Bee and Willow Coverlet

Donna . 2 years ago

The coverlet is absolutely beautiful! It really helps make the room. And I love the adorable little embroidered bee!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Disappointed

Melanie . 3 years ago

I got this and I like it, but the material for the price wasn't worth it. I was hoping for softer and more quilted. The striped side is very polyester. The solid side is better, but not great. Also, why are there no sham options? I noticed after I got it and put it on my bed. Wishing I had shams to tie my bedding all together. Overall disappointed.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Wonderful

Queenie . 3 years ago

I bought this several weeks ago and I am sooo pleased with it!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

The softest, lightest blanket ever.

Honey . 3 years ago

My nickname is honey so I needed this blanket with bees embroidered on it for my botanical themed master bedding. It is the nicest blanket I have ever had.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

just what my spare room needed

megs . 3 years ago

Absolutely love this wish that I could have it in my room also.. but looks amazing in my guest room.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

cheaply made

Simbops . 3 years ago

I was hesitant to purchase this quilt knowing it was a polyester blend. For the price it was cheaply made and did not feel like a quilt at all but more like a lined polyester sheet. For just a little more money you can get yourself an all organic cotton quilt that is breathable and will last.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

The perfect weight

Pate . 3 years ago

Not heavy or too light, just right. It’s a good match with almost any color.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

so sweet!

cwentworth25 . 3 years ago

I love bees so when I spotted this coverlet I had to get it. It is so cute and goes perfect on my bed with the other Bee & Willow sets.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 15 out of 15 reviews