Select a Store
Search Radius
Use Current Location
{ "prodId": "5563568", "siteId": "BedBathCanada", "initOrigin": "https://www.bedbathandbeyond.ca" }
shop Wild Sage

Wild Sage™ Selena Rainbow Tie-Dye Shower Curtain

Write Review
Wild Sage™ Selena Rainbow Tie-Dye Shower Curtain. View a larger version of this product image.
Wild Sage™ Selena Rainbow Tie-Dye Shower Curtain. View a larger version of this product image.
Alternate image 0 for Wild Sage™ Selena Rainbow Tie-Dye Shower Curtain
Alternate image 1 for Wild Sage™ Selena Rainbow Tie-Dye Shower Curtain

Unavailable

We don't know when or if the item will be back in stock.

details

highlights

about the product

Why we love this...
Tie-dye design with 12 shower holes for hanging
Machine wash for easy care
  • 12 button holes for shower hooks
  • 100% cotton
  • Machine wash
  • Certified STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
  • Hook and liner not included
  • Imported
  • skuId:

shipping & returns

Please be aware we've temporarily extended our delivery time frames due to Covid 19 precautions at our facilities. The extended time frames will be reflected in the estimated delivery date shown at checkout.

Free Standard Shipping on Orders Over $49. 

Free Standard Shipping with any online purchase of $49 or more (merchandise subtotal). Excluding store pick up items, gift cards, gift wrap charge, environmental handling fees, other applicable handling or administrative charges, and sales tax. Shipping surcharges on certain over-sized or heavy items still apply. These charges are indicated on the appropriate product information pages and will be displayed in the shipping subtotal of your order.

See Full Shipping & Returns Policy

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings Snapshot

3.787878787878788
29 reviews ·

Would Recommend

12 recommendations

5
17
4
5
3
4
2
1
1
6

Quality

Value

Style

Write A Review
Customer Reviews

Showing 8 out of 29 reviews

Filter

Sort

NIDIE ·
Recommended Not Recommended

It's just a piece of cloth, which is difficult to pull because there are no metal parts.


Cynthia ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Great price


Loved BB&B Customer ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Very nice shower curtain for the price.


Very disappointed! Vickie ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Worst product I ever purchased from BBB. Colors are great but the Material is thin & see thru & once I rinsed it out to hang it shrunk so it’s shorter than the liner.


Response
|

Hi Vickie, we certainly apologize for this experience and are sorry that the curtain is see through and that it shrunk. We're happy to assist with a return or exchange and have added a link below for a similar product that we believe you will enjoy. https://www.bedbathandbeyond.com/store/product/ombre-weave-70-inch-x-72-inch-shower-curtain/3294994/

cheap material, Aitchtea ·
Recommended Not Recommended

100% cotton but it’s thin and about as opaque as chiffon. The colours aren’t the same as pictured either. This is going straight back.


Response
|

Hi there, we're sorry for any disappointment in the quality of the shower curtain and that the coloring was different than expected. We're happy to recommend a similar shower curtain below which may work out better for your space. https://www.bedbathandbeyond.com/store/product/simply-essential-engineered-floral-shower-curtain/5562050/

To short BB&B Customer ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I love the curtain but when I hung it up, it was 5 inches shorter than the 72 inches that it said it was on the packaging. 72 inches was the perfect size but felt that it was misleading .


Response
|

Hi there, were sorry for any disappointment in the sizing of the curtain. There is a bit of variance but you may have received a defective one. We're happy to help with a replacement or assist with an exchange for another style. If you need further assistance please use this link to contact us https://www.bedbathandbeyond.com/store/knowledgecenter/home/

ArjeD ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Great shower curtain color is very very nice I have a bright bathroom the color Pops Slightly thin fabric however the liner heps Recommend


Very disappointed Bruce ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Muted colors (nothing like the photos), very wrinkled material. It went back the next day.


Response
|

Hi Bruce, we sorry to hear you were disappointed and apologize for any issues in the quality of the shower curtain. Were happy you were able to return it and have added links below for similar products we believe you will enjoy. https://www.bedbathandbeyond.com/store/product/simply-essential-engineered-floral-shower-curtain/5562050/ https://www.bedbathandbeyond.com/store/product/wild-sage-maylin-ombr-eacute-shower-curtain/5597045/

related searches

abstract shower curtain cotton tie up curtains curtain tie sage shower curtain shower curtain rod shower rod

We write really great emails.

We'll let you know about the latest deals & newest products. New subscribers get 20% off Entire Purchase.

Please enter a valid email address.
Star Menu Close Down Chevron Search Gift