Select a Store
Search Radius
Use Current Location
TOP
{ "prodId": "5563112", "siteId": "BedBathCanada", "initOrigin": "https://www.bedbathandbeyond.ca" }
Wild Sage

Wild Sage™ Philomena 3-Piece Full/Queen Comforter Set in Floral

Write Review
90 day risk free trial
Free Shipping on Orders Over $49

Why we love this...
Rendered in a bold floral pattern against a natural ground
Constructed of soft, plain-weave cotton

View Full Product Details Buying Guide
Wild Sage™ Philomena 3-Piece Full/Queen Comforter Set in Floral. View a larger version of this product image.
Wild Sage™ Philomena 3-Piece Full/Queen Comforter Set in Floral. View a larger version of this product image.
Wild Sage™ Philomena 3-Piece Full/Queen Comforter Set in Floral. View a larger version of this product image.
Alternate image 0 for Wild Sage™ Philomena 3-Piece Full/Queen Comforter Set in Floral
Alternate image 1 for Wild Sage™ Philomena 3-Piece Full/Queen Comforter Set in Floral
Alternate image 2 for Wild Sage™ Philomena 3-Piece Full/Queen Comforter Set in Floral
Wild Sage

Wild Sage™ Philomena 3-Piece Full/Queen Comforter Set in Floral

Write Review
90 day risk free trial
Free Shipping on Orders Over $49

Why we love this...
Rendered in a bold floral pattern against a natural ground
Constructed of soft, plain-weave cotton

View Full Product Details Buying Guide
$150.00
Enjoy these interest-free payment options
90 day risk free trial
Free Shipping on Orders Over $49

Why we love this...
Rendered in a bold floral pattern against a natural ground
Constructed of soft, plain-weave cotton

View Full Product Details Buying Guide
Size - Please Select a Size
FREE Store Pickup
Select a Store
Same Day Delivery to 60601 60601
Out of stock
Standard Shipping to 60601 60601
Estimated Delivery -
Free Shipping on Orders Over $49
Qty
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

details

highlights

100% Cotton

about the product

Why we love this...
Rendered in a bold floral pattern against a natural ground
Constructed of soft, plain-weave cotton
  • Lively floral pattern is set against a natural ground lends a vintage chic look
  • Pillow shams match the top of the bed for a complete look
  • Twin/Twin XL comforter set includes:
    • 68" W x 90" L comforter
    • 20" W x 26" L standard pillow sham
  • Full/Queen comforter set includes:
    • 92" W x 96" L comforter
    • Two 20" W x 26" L standard pillow shams
  • King comforter set includes:
    • 110" W x 96" L comforter
    • Two 20" W x 36" L king pillow shams
  • Pillow shams have a standard closure
  • 140 thread count
  • 100% cotton cover
  • 100% polyester fill
  • Machine wash
  • Certified STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
  • Imported
  • Each sold separately
  • skuId: 69673420

features

Bedding Set Includes
Comforter, 1 Pillowcase
Set Size
2 piece set
Care Instructions
Machine wash cold, tumble dry low
Soft Textiles Environmentally Friendly Attributes
Oeko tex
Soft Textiles Material
Cotton
Fabric FiberType
100% Cotton
Soft Textiles Reverse Material
Cotton
Thread Count
140 thread count
Fill Material
100% polyester
Weave
Plain weave
Embellishment
Quilted
Pattern Design
Textured
Life Stage
Adult
Made In
Imported

specifications

Color
FLORAL, MULTI
Pillowcase Length in
26
Pillowcase Width in
20
Sham Length in
36
Sham Width in
20
Product Type
Comforter Set

shipping & returns

Please be aware we've temporarily extended our delivery time frames due to Covid 19 precautions at our facilities. The extended time frames will be reflected in the estimated delivery date shown at checkout.

Free Standard Shipping on Orders Over $39. 

Free Standard Shipping with any online purchase of $39 or more (merchandise subtotal). Excluding store pick up items, gift cards, gift wrap charge, environmental handling fees, other applicable handling or administrative charges, and sales tax. Shipping surcharges on certain over-sized or heavy items still apply. These charges are indicated on the appropriate product information pages and will be displayed in the shipping subtotal of your order.

price match promise

We will match prices from our local retail competitors (including their online prices) and from major online retailers (Prices are not matched for marketplace sellers). Bed Bath & Beyond will follow any limitations and exclusions set by the competitor. See Details

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings Snapshot

4.0476190476190474
21 reviews ·

Would Recommend

12 recommendations

5
11
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
3

Quality

Value

Write A Review
Most Helpful Positive Review
LOVE IT
samantha ·
Recommended Not Recommended

This was my favorite bedding purchase so far! Such a beautiful pattern and it’s so cozy. My daughter loves it and makes her room look stunning! BBB has stepped it up!


Most Helpful Critical Review
Fiber fill melted in dryer...potential fire hazard
Catherine ·
Recommended Not Recommended

My daughter washed this item at college and the fiber fill in comforter melted. Bed Bath and Beyond will not replace as it is past the 90 day return policy. Do not purchase this product or products from this company as it is potentially a fire hazard. This item cannot be used as it has a rough burnt fiber fill that now scratches the skin. Did not survive one semester of use due to washing/drying.

Response
|

Hi Catherine, we certainly apologize for this experience and are sorry to hear that this happened. We take your feedback very seriously and have passed this to the appropriate team. Please reach out to us if there is any further assistance we may offer.

Customer Reviews

Showing 8 out of 21 reviews

Filter

Sort

Nice Comforter Sat
Donna in San Francisco ·
Recommended Not Recommended

This comforter set is pretty, comfortable, and washes and dries with no wrinkles. I like the print and the cotton fabric. It was inexpensive, but the comforter and sham are well made. A good buy.


Disappointed
Kay C ·
Recommended Not Recommended

the comforter looked beautiful until I washed it. The outer fabric was wrinkled and the inner filling melted in areas and stuck to the outer fabric leaving it looking terrible and now practically useless. It was dried on medium heat. If you buy this comforter hang it to dry do not put it in the dryer. I tried to rewash it and hung it up but it is still stuck together in areas, rough and scratchy. Waste of money.


Response
|

Hi Kay C, we're so sorry this happened to the comforter set and are happy to help. For further assistance please use this link to contact us https://www.bedbathandbeyond.com/store/knowledgecenter/home/

Flower child approved
Tiffany ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I love this comforter, it goes very well with my rooms decor and the fluffy material is very comfy. My only complaint is that the 2 shams were missing.


Comfortable
Mary Lynn ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I love plump and fluffy so I really like this!


5

Quality

5

Value

Love this comforter!
BB&B Customer ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Nice fabric, warm and very pretty


Great comforter, odd labels
Donna ·
Recommended Not Recommended

This is a nice looking, cozy comforter, It looks inviting on the bed. One odd problem: after washing and drying, the care label and consumer tag dried into hard lumps that needed to be cut off. I’ve never seen this before.


Fiber fill melted in dryer...potential fire hazard
Catherine ·
Recommended Not Recommended

My daughter washed this item at college and the fiber fill in comforter melted. Bed Bath and Beyond will not replace as it is past the 90 day return policy. Do not purchase this product or products from this company as it is potentially a fire hazard. This item cannot be used as it has a rough burnt fiber fill that now scratches the skin. Did not survive one semester of use due to washing/drying.


Response
|

Hi Catherine, we certainly apologize for this experience and are sorry to hear that this happened. We take your feedback very seriously and have passed this to the appropriate team. Please reach out to us if there is any further assistance we may offer.

Lovely, but not practical to wash
Alia ·
Recommended Not Recommended

This set was a lovely print, and its stunning, but ultimately not worth the headache of trying to wash it unless you have an industrial washer and dryer, or plan to dry clean. I have a large capacity washer and dryer, but this still doesn't fit in the dryer properly, so it doesn't tumble. You have to dry on low, which takes forever, and because it doesn't tumble, it takes even longer, so not exactly energy efficient. If you add any heat, the inside is 100% polyester, so it simply melts,


Response
|

Hi Alia, we absolutely appreciate you for shopping with us and we apologize for any inconvenience with the comforter set. We'll be sure to survey this review for any opportunities to improve our designs in going forward. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts, best wishes from BB&B!

Customer Reviews

21 reviews · ratings

Filter

Sort

related categories

related searches

beddings sets colorful duvet cover comforter bed sets floral bed in a bag floral bedding sage bed in a bag sage bedding

We write really great emails.

We'll let you know about the latest deals & newest products. New subscribers get 20% off any single item.

Please enter a valid email address.
Star Menu Close Down Chevron Search Gift