Select a Store
Search Radius
Use Current Location
{ "prodId": "1015085126", "siteId": "BedBathCanada", "initOrigin": "https://www.bedbathandbeyond.ca" }
shop Little Tikes

TotSports Drive & Putt Golfing Equipment Set by Little Tikes®

Write Review
Earn 500 points on this product!
  • Welcome Rewards™ members earn 10 points per $1
  • Welcome Rewards™+ members earn 50 points per $1
  • Welcome Rewards™ Credit Card holders earn an additional 50 points on every purchase
TotSports Drive & Putt Golfing Equipment Set by Little Tikes®. View a larger version of this product image.
TotSports Drive & Putt Golfing Equipment Set by Little Tikes®. View a larger version of this product image.
Alternate image 0 for TotSports Drive & Putt Golfing Equipment Set by Little Tikes®
$49.99
Regular Price
$39.99
Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
FREE Store Pickup
Out of stock
Unavailable
Same Day Delivery
Out of stock
Unavailable
Ship to Home
Est Delivery -
Unavailable for delivery to 20146 Change Delivery Zip Code
Shipping to 20146 Change Zip Code
Free shipping on order over $39
Qty
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

details

highlights

about the product

Complete your little putter's golfing fantasy with the TotSports Drive & Putt golfing equipment set by Little Tikes. Perfect for role-playing activity, this set will help develop your child's motor skills and coordination.
  • Helps develop your child's motor skills and coordination
  • Suitable for children ages 2 to 6 years
  • Set includes:
    • All-surface "hole" for aiming
    • 3 golf balls,
    • 2 putters
    • Rolling cart
  • 1- year manufacturer's warranty
  • Imported
  • skuId: 15085126

shipping & returns

Please be aware we've temporarily extended our delivery time frames due to Covid 19 precautions at our facilities. The extended time frames will be reflected in the estimated delivery date shown at checkout.

Free Standard Shipping on Orders Over $49. 

Free Standard Shipping with any online purchase of $49 or more (merchandise subtotal). Excluding store pick up items, gift cards, gift wrap charge, environmental handling fees, other applicable handling or administrative charges, and sales tax. Shipping surcharges on certain over-sized or heavy items still apply. These charges are indicated on the appropriate product information pages and will be displayed in the shipping subtotal of your order.

See Full Shipping & Returns Policy

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings Snapshot

4.233333333333333
30 reviews ·

Would Recommend

22 recommendations

5
22
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
5

Quality

Value

3.3333333333333335

Durability

Write A Review
Customer Reviews

Showing 8 out of 30 reviews

Filter

Sort

Poor Assembly Mason329 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Bought this product for my two children. The clubs and balls work fine. But the rod to assemble the wheels on the bag is too small to attach both wheels. By almost an inch. Therefor I cannot assemble the bag. This is about the 3rd Little Tikes product I have had assembly issues with as well now.


1

Quality

1

Value


Response
|

We are sorry that you were missing parts. Please contact Little Tikes at 1-800-321-0183 so we can assist you. Thank you!

Disappointed no parts included Frustrating ·
Recommended Not Recommended

We received this product without the hardware so we can’t put together th caddy. Very frustrating. Also cannot find replacement parts on your website


1

Quality

1

Value


Response
|

We are sorry to hear of your experience. Please contact Little Tikes at 1-800-321-0183 so we can assist you. Thank you!

Assembly Nick ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Missing pieces smh... Directions are horrible... Would not recommend


1

Quality

1

Value

1

Durability


Response
|

We are sorry to hear of your experience. Please contact Little Tikes at 1-800-321-0183 so we can assist you. Thank you!

Broken box and Used Clubs Ashley ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Very disappointed while opening up the package from BBB to wrap for my daughter for Christmas. The box had been clearly taped back together and clubs were dirty. Definitely, a returned and previously purchased and used set.



Love it YH ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Great quality. Good price. My 15 months old baby loves it. Definitely worth it.


Assembly difficulties Laurent ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I never write reviews but this time I have to. For a product this simple, the assembly was difficult. A hammer is needed with a specific wooden size block to hammer caps on the wheels. Why not just make it simple? Disappointed in Little Tikes


1

Quality

4

Value

4

Durability


Response
|

We are sorry to hear of your experience with the Golf Set. Please contact Little Tikes at 1-800-321-0183 so we can assist you. Thank you!

son loves it, good hard quality plastic Laura1 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

son loves it, a few more yellow things would be nice. 2 clubs, 3 balls, 1 yellow thing.


5

Quality

4

Value

5

Durability


This space ·
Recommended Not Recommended

this was a gift for my 3 year old niece. She loved the golf set and so di her father.



We write really great emails.

We'll let you know about the latest deals & newest products. New subscribers get 20% off Single Item.

Please enter a valid email address.
Star Menu Close Down Chevron Search Gift