Select a Store
Search Radius
Use Current Location
TOP
{ "prodId": "1018903946", "siteId": "BedBathCanada", "initOrigin": "https://www.bedbathandbeyond.ca" }
Safavieh

Safavieh Leather Shag 4-Foot x 6-Foot Rectangle Rug in Black

Write Review
Free Shipping on Order Over $49

This handcrafted shag rug is hand knotted and made of genuine leather. The pile is soft and plush and the look is cool and contemporary.

View Full Product Details Buying Guide
Safavieh Leather Shag 4-Foot x 6-Foot Rectangle Rug in Black. View a larger version of this product image.
Safavieh Leather Shag 4-Foot x 6-Foot Rectangle Rug in Black. View a larger version of this product image.
Alternate image 0 for Safavieh Leather Shag 4-Foot x 6-Foot Rectangle Rug in Black
Alternate image 1 for Safavieh Leather Shag 4-Foot x 6-Foot Rectangle Rug in Black
Safavieh

Safavieh Leather Shag 4-Foot x 6-Foot Rectangle Rug in Black

Write Review
Free Shipping on Order Over $49

This handcrafted shag rug is hand knotted and made of genuine leather. The pile is soft and plush and the look is cool and contemporary.

View Full Product Details Buying Guide
$194.99
Earn 10 points for every $1 spent & more benefits with Welcome Rewards™ Join Now
Free Shipping on Order Over $49

This handcrafted shag rug is hand knotted and made of genuine leather. The pile is soft and plush and the look is cool and contemporary.

View Full Product Details Buying Guide
Online only
This item is not sold in stores and is not available for same day delivery.
Standard Shipping to 60601 60601
Estimated Delivery by
Free shipping on orders over $39
Qty
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

details

about the product

This handcrafted shag rug is hand knotted and made of genuine leather. The pile is soft and plush and the look is cool and contemporary.
  • The texture brings depth and dimension to your decor while adding visual and textural interest with multi-tonal highlights.
  • Manufacturer recommends the use of a non-skid pad beneath this rug (sold separately).
  • Blot spills immediately with a clean dry cloth.
  • Professional leather cleaning recommended.
  • Hand knotted in India.
  • Imported.
  • skuId: 18903946

shipping & returns

Please be aware we've temporarily extended our delivery time frames due to Covid 19 precautions at our facilities. The extended time frames will be reflected in the estimated delivery date shown at checkout.

Free Standard Shipping on Orders Over $49. 

Free Standard Shipping with any online purchase of $49 or more (merchandise subtotal). Excluding store pick up items, gift cards, gift wrap charge, environmental handling fees, other applicable handling or administrative charges, and sales tax. Shipping surcharges on certain over-sized or heavy items still apply. These charges are indicated on the appropriate product information pages and will be displayed in the shipping subtotal of your order.

See Full Shipping & Returns Policy

price match promise

We will match prices from our local retail competitors (including their online prices) and from major online retailers (Prices are not matched for marketplace sellers). Bed Bath & Beyond will follow any limitations and exclusions set by the competitor. See Details

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings Snapshot

3
5 reviews ·

Would Recommend

2 recommendations

5
2
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
2

Quality

Value

Style

Write A Review

Customer Reviews

Showing 8 out of 5 reviews

Filter

Sort

Not well made
N/A ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Not well made. The strips of faux leather have started coming out one-by-one. I think soon there may be nothing left and I’ll have to buy a new one elsewhere.


1

Quality

2

Value

Response
|

We’re sorry that your new product arrived with such issues. We appreciate that you listed the issues and notified us of your concerns. If this was just received within the return window, please contact the Bed Bath & Beyond Customer Service Team for a return and refund of your product. We're sorry about your dissatisfaction, and your feedback has been addressed with our Quality Assurance Team. Please feel free to contact Safavieh Client Service Team if you have any questions - https://safavieh.com/contact. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Safavieh

Unique
Elizabeth ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I love the unique style and texture of this novelty area rug. It is delicate so I do not recommend it if you have pets or little children. It does loose some of the leather strips when handled. I had to reweave some of the leather strips a few times and thankfully it worked out just fine.


5

Quality

5

Value

5

Style

textured and soft
house8 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

This rug is full and not stiff at all. I've had other leather strip rugs that were very stiff and heavy - this one is not. It's very easy to handle so I can shake it out easily. The texture really compliments the other things in the room without adding another pattern.


Disappointing
Louie ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Leather pieces too big to be soft or attractive. Returned.


worst ever
myhomedecor ·
Recommended Not Recommended

This was the worst purchase I have ever made in my life. It came today and I was excited. Opened it and the look was perfect for my decor. However, as soon as I took it out of the plastic it smelled like a wet mildewed basement. It had my entire house smelling awful. I tried to deal with it for about two hours but it was horrible. Its also poor quality and shed all over the floor from the time I took it out of the plastic. It comes apart anytime you move it or touch it. I had at least a hundred pieces of leather on the floor in the 2 hours it was in my home. I had to put it outside because it smelled so bad.


Customer Reviews

5 reviews · ratings

Filter

Sort

related categories

We write really great emails.

We'll let you know about the latest deals & newest products. New subscribers get 20% off any single item.

Please enter a valid email address.
Star Menu Close Down Chevron Search Gift