Select a Store
Search Radius
Use Current Location
TOP
{ "prodId": "3278693", "siteId": "BedBathCanada", "initOrigin": "https://www.bedbathandbeyond.ca" }
Madison Park

Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set

Write Review
Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set. View a larger version of this product image.
Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set. View a larger version of this product image.
Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set. View a larger version of this product image.
Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set. View a larger version of this product image.
Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set. View a larger version of this product image.
Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set. View a larger version of this product image.
Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set. View a larger version of this product image.
Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set. View a larger version of this product image.
Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set. View a larger version of this product image.
Alternate image 0 for Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set
Alternate image 1 for Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set
Alternate image 2 for Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set
Alternate image 3 for Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set
Alternate image 4 for Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set
Alternate image 5 for Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set
Alternate image 6 for Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set
Alternate image 7 for Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set
Alternate image 8 for Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set
Madison Park

Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set

Write Review

Unavailable

We don't know when or will the item be back in stock.

details

Refresh Your Home Sale!
Refresh Your Home Sale!

about the product

The Madison Park Quebec Bedspread Set brings chic French country style to your bedroom decor. Perfect alone or as a layering piece, this charming set features a classic stitch pattern that will complement any room with casual elegance.
  • Brings French country charm to any bedroom decor
  • Features a classic quilted stitch pattern
  • Reverses to a soft brushed fabric
  • Pillow sham features a coordinating quilted stitch pattern
  • Twin bedspread set includes:
    • 81" W x 110" L bedspread
    • 20" W x 26" L standard pillow sham
  • Full bedspread set includes:
    • 96" W x 110" L bedspread
    • Two 20" W x 26" L standard pillow shams
  • Queen bedspread set includes:
    • 102" W x 118" L bedspread
    • Two 20" W x 26" L standard pillow shams
  • King bedspread set includes:
    • 120" W x 118" L bedspread
    • Two 20" W x 36" L king pillow shams
  • 100% polyester microfiber
  • 100% cotton fill
  • Machine wash
  • Imported
  • Each bedspread set and coordinating Madison Park Quebec accessories are sold separately

shipping & returns

Please be aware we've temporarily extended our delivery time frames due to Covid 19 precautions at our facilities. The extended time frames will be reflected in the estimated delivery date shown at checkout.

Free Standard Shipping on Orders Over $39. 

Free Standard Shipping with any online purchase of $39 or more (merchandise subtotal). Excluding store pick up items, gift cards, gift wrap charge, environmental handling fees, other applicable handling or administrative charges, and sales tax. Shipping surcharges on certain over-sized or heavy items still apply. These charges are indicated on the appropriate product information pages and will be displayed in the shipping subtotal of your order.

price match promise

We will match prices from our local retail competitors (including their online prices) and from major online retailers (Prices are not matched for marketplace sellers). Bed Bath & Beyond will follow any limitations and exclusions set by the competitor. See Details

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings Snapshot

4.622317596566524
404 reviews ·

Would Recommend

322 recommendations

5
366
4
62
3
16
2
6
1
16

Quality

Value

Ease of Use

Style

Write A Review
Most Helpful Positive Review
eh?
Allende ·
Recommended Not Recommended

This is a hard one. Everything about the bedspread was good but the color selection was lame. I picked the seafoam or whatever because I have three sets of green sheets. Unfortunately, they didn't match well. So I'm going to order the brown (or whatever name they're giving for brown) hoping it complements my sheets better. It's cheaper to replace the bedspread than it is the sheets. Obviously I haven't owned the bedspread long enough to say anything about its longevity. I can say that if you have a thicker-than-average mattress (as we do...pillowtop) you might want to rethink this purchase. The bedspread reaches the floor at the foot but misses the floor on the sides by about 10 inches...not quite what the photo implies.


5

Quality

5

Value

Ease of Use

3

Style

Most Helpful Critical Review
I was disappointed
HG44 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

This bedspread was much too large, even for our king bed, so it draped all over the floor. I was most disappointed in that the description said 100% cotton, but when I received the item it was 100% polyester on the outside.

5

Quality

5

Value

Customer Reviews

Showing 8 out of 404 reviews

Filter

Sort

Gorgeous color
Margarita ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Love It!!!! It looks great and fits perfectly in our king bed.


Perfect touch
Jean ·
Recommended Not Recommended

The bedspread was heavier than expected and the stitching very nicely Celt done. Could not be more pleased as it gave my guest bedroom a subtle richness.


Response
|

Hello Jean, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Very nice!
Itsawinner ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Very nice bedspread, fits my twin bed perfectly. Long enough to fold back and cover my pillow, sham not needed. Well made, attractive quilting.


Bedspread Set & Shams
Margaret ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I was very pleased with the light weight of the bedspread, and comfortable.


Response
|

Hello Margaret, Thank you for your feedback! We are very pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

High quality and looks great
Shirley ·
Recommended Not Recommended

This bedspread is replacing one that I have had for over twenty years. This one is a much better quality in that it is reversible so it has good material on both sides of the machine quilted bedspread. It has a nice drop hanging down on the sides of my bed. Drops down about 21" off of my California king bed. Heavy enough that I do not have a blanket on the bed, just the sheet and bedspread. I do have a throw on the bottom of the bed in case my husband gets cold.


Response
|

Hello Shirley, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Sizes on the website aren't close to correct!
Julie ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I ordered the King/Cal King which the website said was 120" x 118". What I got was 104" x 94"! Not even close! This is getting returned. Very disappointing!


Response
|

Hello Julie, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you did not receive the size you were expecting for the Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. We are currently looking into this matter. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Love it!!
Vicki ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I searched and searched for the right bedspread. I got this and love it! I ordered the queen size for my queen size bed - I also have a low rise mattress box and pretty high mattress. This fits perfect - a little longer than needed, but very nice. I stepped out of my color zone and ordered the deep purple. It looks so rich and beautiful! It's a little thin but very warm for here in the winter.


Response
|

Hello Vicki, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Madison Park Quebec Reversible Bedspread Set you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

BEAUTIFUL
BB&B Customer ·
Recommended Not Recommended

So glad I ordered this bedspread. It was long and wide enough for my king-size bed. It is also lightweight and a cotton blend which means it will launder very nicely without shrinking. Love the color, too! Matches so well with my new carpeting. This bedspread gets a 5-star rating!!!


Customer Reviews

404 reviews · ratings

Filter

Sort

Gorgeous color
Margarita ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Love It!!!! It looks great and fits perfectly in our king bed.


Perfect touch
Jean ·
Recommended Not Recommended

The bedspread was heavier than expected and the stitching very nicely Celt done. Could not be more pleased as it gave my guest bedroom a subtle richness.


Response
|

Hello Jean, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Very nice!
Itsawinner ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Very nice bedspread, fits my twin bed perfectly. Long enough to fold back and cover my pillow, sham not needed. Well made, attractive quilting.


Bedspread Set & Shams
Margaret ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I was very pleased with the light weight of the bedspread, and comfortable.


Response
|

Hello Margaret, Thank you for your feedback! We are very pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

High quality and looks great
Shirley ·
Recommended Not Recommended

This bedspread is replacing one that I have had for over twenty years. This one is a much better quality in that it is reversible so it has good material on both sides of the machine quilted bedspread. It has a nice drop hanging down on the sides of my bed. Drops down about 21" off of my California king bed. Heavy enough that I do not have a blanket on the bed, just the sheet and bedspread. I do have a throw on the bottom of the bed in case my husband gets cold.


Response
|

Hello Shirley, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Sizes on the website aren't close to correct!
Julie ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I ordered the King/Cal King which the website said was 120" x 118". What I got was 104" x 94"! Not even close! This is getting returned. Very disappointing!


Response
|

Hello Julie, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you did not receive the size you were expecting for the Madison Park Quebec 3-Piece Reversible Bedspread Set you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. We are currently looking into this matter. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Love it!!
Vicki ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I searched and searched for the right bedspread. I got this and love it! I ordered the queen size for my queen size bed - I also have a low rise mattress box and pretty high mattress. This fits perfect - a little longer than needed, but very nice. I stepped out of my color zone and ordered the deep purple. It looks so rich and beautiful! It's a little thin but very warm for here in the winter.


Response
|

Hello Vicki, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Madison Park Quebec Reversible Bedspread Set you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

BEAUTIFUL
BB&B Customer ·
Recommended Not Recommended

So glad I ordered this bedspread. It was long and wide enough for my king-size bed. It is also lightweight and a cotton blend which means it will launder very nicely without shrinking. Love the color, too! Matches so well with my new carpeting. This bedspread gets a 5-star rating!!!


related categories

related searches

bed spread set coverlet sets washable bedspreads

We write really great emails.

We'll let you know about the latest deals & newest products. New subscribers get 20% off any single item.

Please enter a valid email address.
Star Menu Close Down Chevron Search Gift