Select a Store
Search Radius
Use Current Location
shop 3M

3M Command™ Jumbo Hook in White

Write Review
Earn 80 points on this product!
  • Welcome Rewards™ members earn 10 points per $1
  • Welcome Rewards™+ members earn 50 points per $1
  • Welcome Rewards™ Credit Card holders earn an additional 50 points on every purchase
3M Command™ Jumbo Hook in White. View a larger version of this product image.
3M Command™ Jumbo Hook in White. View a larger version of this product image.
3M Command™ Jumbo Hook in White. View a larger version of this product image.
3M Command™ Jumbo Hook in White. View a larger version of this product image.
3M Command™ Jumbo Hook in White. View a larger version of this product image.
3M Command™ Jumbo Hook in White. View a larger version of this product image.
Alternate image 0 for 3M Command™ Jumbo Hook in White
Alternate image 1 for 3M Command™ Jumbo Hook in White
Alternate image 2 for 3M Command™ Jumbo Hook in White
Alternate image 3 for 3M Command™ Jumbo Hook in White
Alternate image 4 for 3M Command™ Jumbo Hook in White
$7.99
Regular Price
Write Review
Excluded from coupons
Price Match Promise - Coupons cannot be applied
Get up to $50 in rewards!
In-Store Only
This item is only sold in stores and may be available for same day delivery from your local store.
FREE Store Pickup
Unavailable
Same Day Delivery
Unavailable
Ship to Home
Unavailable
Delivery to 20146 Change Zip Code
Free delivery on orders over $39
Shipping to 20146 Change Zip Code
Free shipping on order over $49
Qty
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

details

highlights

about the product

Use the 3M Command Jumbo Hook for a convenient storage solution that won't damage your walls. Hook can be easily mounted to hold backpacks, purses, and more. With its easy-to-remove design, you can arrange and rearrange to suit your needs.
  • Hang backpacks, purses, towels, and more without damaging your walls
  • Removes cleanly
  • Great for crowded dorm rooms
  • Wipe clean
  • Includes:
    • Hook
    • 4 adhesive strips
  • Measures 2" L x 1.37" W x 4.25" H
  • Imported
  • skuId: 11792456

Accessories

accessories

shipping & returns

Please be aware we've temporarily extended our delivery time frames due to Covid 19 precautions at our facilities. The extended time frames will be reflected in the estimated delivery date shown at checkout.

Free Standard Shipping on Orders Over $49. 

Free Standard Shipping with any online purchase of $49 or more (merchandise subtotal). Excluding store pick up items, gift cards, gift wrap charge, environmental handling fees, other applicable handling or administrative charges, and sales tax. Shipping surcharges on certain over-sized or heavy items still apply. These charges are indicated on the appropriate product information pages and will be displayed in the shipping subtotal of your order.

See Full Shipping & Returns Policy

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings Snapshot

4.597765363128492
160 reviews ·

Would Recommend

117 recommendations

5
145
4
20
3
0
2
4
1
10

Quality

Value

Features

Ease of Use

Style

Write A Review
Most Helpful Positive Review
Strong Oihab87 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this hook to hang curtains in our apartment. We used 3 per window (window is very wide). Very strong and easy to install. Love it!!


5

Quality

5

Value

Most Helpful Critical Review
Disappointed Nina56 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I have been a fan of command hangers since they came out! I've used them all the time and they work perfectly and last for a lifetime! It wasn't until I moved that for some reason they aren't working. I used the same hangers I had in my previous house, just new strips, put on the same bags/items that they were meant to hang from the previous house AND bought 2 more jumbo ones and used them as well but for some reason they aren't sticking. At first I thought it was because I didn't let the adhesive set in before I put on my bags/items. So I tried it again and let the adhesive set in for a day or two. It lasted up on the wall with my items longer for at least a few more days but it still fell down. I know they work because I still have 3 hanging on my wall but I don't know why the other 2 aren't. It kinda makes me question will these last 3 stay up that long? It's really disappointing and frustrating because I LOVE using this product but it won't stick for some odd reason...

4

Quality

3

Value

Response
|

Hello! Thank you for leaving your review. We are sorry to hear of the trouble you have experienced. We do not expect the product to preform as you have described. Please connect with our support team so we can gather more information and figure out what is happening. We can be reached at 1-800-934-7355 M-F 8am-5pm CT. We look forward to hearing from you.

Customer Reviews

Showing 8 out of 160 reviews

Filter

Sort

Great ArtbyDesign ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I use these hooks for everything. I like that you don't have to make holes in the walls


Useful and efficient Jumbo Hook Marla ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Easy to use and efficient. Simple structure and looks good.


What I Needed Kathryn ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Used to hold my dish towel, the pointy-shaped hook made holes in the fabric. This one is rounded, larger and perfect to drape my dishtowel over = no worries about tearing.


stuck on these BBB Customer Jeanne ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Love the diversity of the hook - used to hang window curtains in area that I could not place nails in the wall! Perfectly sets the rod and holding strong!


Jumbo Hook Amy ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Does what it is supposed to do and easy to hang


MARK ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Holding up very well. I was concerned that it wouldn’t hold the weight but it did


Absolutely LOVE these hooks!!! Staci71 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought 1 of these over a year ago after seeing that 1 could hold a metal step stool. I was a little leary that just 1 could hold a 3 step metal step ladder, but to my surprise 1 did the job & over a year later is still doing the job. I have bought several more of these over the last year for other things & have been highly impressed.


5

Quality

5

Value


Reviewer received an incentive in exchange for their honest opinion.

Great hook! Old sticky! Laura ·
Recommended Not Recommended

The hook itself was great! The sticky that came with it was old and would not stick. We had to go out and buy new sticky to get it to work. Once we did that it worked well!


related categories

related searches

banana hook command hooks decorative garage hooks hook decor small closet organizer storage hooks

We write really great emails.

We'll let you know about the latest deals & newest products. New subscribers get will get 20% off single item

Please enter a valid email address.
Star Menu Close Down Chevron Search Gift